OSD Staff Directory

20 results found

NameEmailPosition at Location (phone)
Adams, Karen A. kadams@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at AHS (360.596.7920)
Beck, Brenda J. bbeck@osd.wednet.edu Office Administrator at AHS (360.596.7910)
Broy, Kathleen I. kbroy@osd.wednet.edu SLP at AHS, MCLES
Cobena, Luis A. lcobena@osd.wednet.edu Custodian at SSC, AHS, MES
Diettrich, Brenda badiettrich@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at AHS (360.596.7927)
Hanby, John jhanby@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at AHS (360.596.7958)
Hendrix, Scott shendrix@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at AHS (360.596.7951)
Matern, Cheryl D. cmatern@osd.wednet.edu CHS, JMS, WMS, OHS, MMS, AHS, RMS (360.596.6133)
Murray, Virginia vmurray@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at AHS (360.596.7953)
Nafziger, Tess M. tnafziger@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at AHS
Sogn, Chris sognck@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at AHS (360.596.7952)
Surprise, Quasar qsurprise@osd.wednet.edu Sustainable Agriculture at AHS (360.596.7922)
Thedell, Kathleen A. kthedell@osd.wednet.edu Para-Educator at AHS (360.596.7950)
Thedell, Todd tthedell@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at AHS (360.596.7914)
Tran, Andy Q. atran@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at AHS
Velasquez, Michael S. mvelasquez@osd.wednet.edu Principal at AHS (360.596.7905)
Weza, Jason G. jweza@osd.wednet.edu OHS, AHS
Winkley, Nicole M. nwinkley@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at OHS, AHS (360.596.7954)
Zapien, Luis A. lzapien@osd.wednet.edu Custodian at SSC, ORLA, TRANS, AHS, BHES
Zlatanov, Vlatko vzlatanov@osd.wednet.edu Custodian at SSC, AHS, MES (360.596.6414)

Page generated in 0.025 seconds.
Data last refreshed 11.8 seconds ago

See inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.