OSD Staff Directory

69 results found

NameEmailPosition at Location (phone)
Alexander, Devin E dalexander@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LPBES (360.596.6850)
Ambriz, Elisa R. eambriz@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at LPBES
Ames, Natalie W. names@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at LPBES
Anteau, Petronella J. panteau@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at LPBES
Archer, Jennifer A jarcher@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at LPBES (360.596.6600)
Boyer, Thomas E. tboyer@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at LPBES
Brownsmith, Alexander I. abrownsmith@osd.wednet.edu Teacher-Librarian at LPBES (360.596.6863)
Claussen, Lucas lclaussen@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at LPBES
Connolly, Megan M. meconnolly@osd.wednet.edu Reading Corps 2016-17 at LPBES
Cosden-Harris, Karen T. kcosdenharris@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LPBES
Cummings, Laura Zylstra lcummings@osd.wednet.edu 4th Grade Teacher at LPBES (360.596.6871)
Cundall, Madelene L. mcundall@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LPBES
Dean, Gina J. gdean@osd.wednet.edu Contracted Counselor at LPBES
Douay, Trisha R. tdouay@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LPBES
Dowers, Leah M. ldowers@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at CHS, MES, MCLES, LPBES, HES, GES (360.596.8262)
Eilers, Dave deilers@osd.wednet.edu Data Systems Development Specialist at LPBES (360.596.6169)
Flynn, Stephanie Ann sflynn@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at LPBES (360.596.6873)
Garner, Yin C. ygarner@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at LPBES
Geyer, Brandy N. bgeyer@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at LPBES
Guthrie, Ursula N. uguthrie@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at LPBES
Hitchman, John jhitchman@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LPBES (360.596.6870)
Holbein, Janelle M. jholbein@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LPBES
Holder, Keith kholder@osd.wednet.edu 5th Grade Band Teacher at JMS, LPBES, GES, BHES (360.596.3273)
Hughes, Danielle L. dhughes@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LPBES
Johnson, Brenda L. bljohnson@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at LPBES
Keeling, Gloria gkeeling@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at LPBES
Kronenberg, Lea E. lkronenberg@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at LPBES
LaRiviere, Siu Le C slariviere@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at PES, LPBES (360.596.6900)
Lane, Jane S. jlane@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at LPBES
Lang, Joel P. jlang@osd.wednet.edu Principal at LPBES (360.596.6805)
Lee, Eunbi elee@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at LPBES, HES
Lee, Tanya M. tmlee@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LPBES
Lott, Margaret A mlott@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LPBES (360.596.6864)
Luce, Chandra K. cluce@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LPBES
Macejunas, Angela H. amacejunas@osd.wednet.edu PE Teacher at LPBES, BHES
Maiava, Sarah B. smaiava@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LPBES (360.596.6867)
Martin, Britney L. bmartin@osd.wednet.edu Admin Professional at LPBES (360.596.6811)
McElroy, Ann M. amcelroy@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at LPBES
McIntosh, Jeremy R. jmcintosh@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LPBES
McVoy, Dona L. dmcvoy@osd.wednet.edu Preschool Teacher at LPBES (360.596.6978)
Minton, Miriam M. mminton@osd.wednet.edu Para-Educator at LPBES
Morrison, Denise D. ddmorrison@osd.wednet.edu SLP at LPBES
Mortensen, Diane E. dmortensen@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at LPBES
Murphy, Lamia M. lmurphy@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at LPBES
Musser, Caren cmusser@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LPBES (360.596.6855)
Olson, Kristen E. kolson@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LPBES (360.596.6883)
Peterson, Isabella R. ipeterson@osd.wednet.edu Americorps 2016-17 at LPBES
Pruett, Leah R. lpruett@osd.wednet.edu Food Services at LPBES
Rodriguez, Vanessa vrodriguez@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at LPBES
Russell, Sherri L. srussell@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LPBES (360.596.6854)
Saurs, Mary E. msaurs@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LPBES (360.596.6866)
Seaborg, Joanne jseaborg@osd.wednet.edu Band Teacher at MMS, MCLES, LPBES (360.596.7671)
Sheldon, Michael msheldon@osd.wednet.edu DATA SYS & DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST at LPBES
Simmons, Lisa Juliene lsimmons@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LPBES
Smith, Corey W. cwsmith@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at LPBES
St. John, Susan E. sstjohn@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at LPBES
Stevenson, Ruth rstevenson@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at LPBES
Suh, Janet H. jsuh@osd.wednet.edu Food Services at LPBES
Toney, Kristen Marie ktoney@osd.wednet.edu Paraeductor at LPBES
Tracht, Juliana R. jtracht@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LPBES (360.596.6873)
Turpen, Josh M. jturpen@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LPBES (360.596.6861)
Wade, Kathleen K. kwade@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LPBES
Walter, Michelle Gaye mwalter@osd.wednet.edu Administrative Professional at LPBES (360.596.6810)
Weaver, Stephanie E. sweaver@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at LPBES
Welter, Dennis J. djwelter@osd.wednet.edu Custodian at SSC, LPBES
Wernke, Sarah E. swernke@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LPBES (360.596.6868)
Wilson, Heidi Eve hwilson@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LPBES (360.596.6858)
Wilson, William Patrick pwilson@osd.wednet.edu LPBES
Yonker, Amanda M. ayonker@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at LPBES

Page generated in 0.027 seconds.
Data last refreshed 12.6 seconds ago

See inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.