OSD Staff Directory

97 results found

NameEmailPosition at Location (phone)
Allard, Arielle M. aallard@osd.wednet.edu GES
Anderson Murphy, Amy M. aandersonmurphy@osd.wednet.edu GES (360.596.6900)
Anthony, Suzanne S. santhony@osd.wednet.edu Occupational Therapist at GES (360.596.6800)
Arnett, Mimi marnett@osd.wednet.edu OHS, MES, GES (360.596.8189)
Beattie, Kathryn kbeattie@osd.wednet.edu Teacher-Librarian at GES (360.596.6977)
Bolles, Rebecca rbolles@osd.wednet.edu Psychologist at GES (360.596.7562)
Bond, Teresa tbond@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at GES, BHES
Bracken, Leah lbracken@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at GES (360.596.6949)
Buchholz, Janet L. jbuchholz@osd.wednet.edu Intervention Specialist at HES, GES (360.596.6909)
Burkett, Darla K. dburkett@osd.wednet.edu TRANS, GES
Byrd, Amanda C. abyrd@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at GES
Carbonneau, Linda M lcarbonneau@osd.wednet.edu Counselor at RES, GES (360.596.6904)
Chase, Nancy nchase@osd.wednet.edu Head Cook at GES (360.596.6907)
Chertok, Brendon bchertok@osd.wednet.edu Principal at GES (360.596.6905)
Cortes, Cecilia ccortes@osd.wednet.edu Work Study at GES
Cortes, Mayra A. mcortes@osd.wednet.edu Work Study at GES
Davidson, Alex M. adavidson@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at GES
Dowers, Leah M. ldowers@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at CHS, MES, MCLES, LPBES, HES, GES (360.596.8262)
Dunbar, Caitlin J. cdunbar@osd.wednet.edu Work Study at GES
Duncan, Jessica L. jduncan@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MES, GES (360.596.6363)
Fagerness, Vicki vfagerness@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at GES
Fierro, Jayme L. jfierro@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MES, GES (360.596.6362)
Finney, Jason Joseph jfinney@osd.wednet.edu Fourth Grade Teacher at GES (360.596.6952)
Finney, Theresa tfinney@osd.wednet.edu First Grade Teacher at GES (360.596.6974)
Fisher, Jessica L. jlfisher@osd.wednet.edu Work Study (Art Docent) at CES, GES
Fowble, Suzanne T. sfowble@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at GES
Gendlek, Christine Anne cgendlek@osd.wednet.edu Intervention Specialist at GES (360.596.6955)
Glenn, Mary (Lena) mlglenn@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at GES
Grendon, Lori logrendon@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at GES (360.596.6900)
Haynes, Sharaya L. shaynes@osd.wednet.edu Work Study at GES
Hendrick, Kaylen D. khendrick@osd.wednet.edu Work Study at GES
Hershey, Yu Fang yfhershey@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at GES (360.596.6900)
Hicks, Sheila M shicks@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at GES
Hoffmann, Katherine N. khoffmann@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at GES
Holder, Keith kholder@osd.wednet.edu 5th Grade Band Teacher at JMS, LPBES, GES, BHES (360.596.3273)
Horn, Julia B. jhorn@osd.wednet.edu Americorp at GES
Householder, Clara A chouseholder@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at GES
Hursey, Jackie R jhursey@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at GES (360.596.6653)
Ikenze, Arinze N. aikenze@osd.wednet.edu Work Study at GES
Johnston, Nathan njohnston@osd.wednet.edu Work Study at GES
Kamminga, Suzette E. skamminga@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at GES (360.596.6976)
Kim-Zaccagnini, Linda Hahn lzaccagnini@osd.wednet.edu Administrative Assistant at GES (360.596.6911)
Krupp, Erika L ekrupp@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at GES
LaFave, Brooke E. blafave@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at GES
Lehman, Patricia plehman@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at GES
Lemon, Patricia C. plemon@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at GES
Lotton, Donna F. dlotton@osd.wednet.edu SLP at GES (360.596.6981)
Madalinski, Delaney K. dmadalinski@osd.wednet.edu Work Study - Art Docent at GES
Martinez, Myah K. mkmartinez@osd.wednet.edu Work Study at GES
Maurer, Michelle mmaurer@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at GES (360.596.6900)
Mayo, Max C. mmayo@osd.wednet.edu Work Study - Docent at GES
McCracken, Mikinzie L. mmccracken@osd.wednet.edu Work Study at GES
Meadows, Taylor K. tmeadows@osd.wednet.edu GES (360.596.6985)
Mills, Stone S. smills@osd.wednet.edu Work Study at GES
Morgan, Denise M. dmorgan@osd.wednet.edu Work Study - Art Docent at GES
Morrill, Melissa C. mmorrill@osd.wednet.edu GES
Mullen, Jennifer R. jmullen@osd.wednet.edu Work Study at GES
Mullin, Sean P. smullin@osd.wednet.edu Work Study at GES
Nesher, Guy gnesher@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at GES
Ohm, Sydney N. sohm@osd.wednet.edu Work Study at GES
Orr, Bethany M. borr@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at GES
Orwig, Michell Denae miorwig@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at GES (360.596.6900)
Otonicar Mock, Tara A. totonicar@osd.wednet.edu Kindergarten Teacher at GES (360.596.6950)
Peters, Kathleen kpeters@osd.wednet.edu Food Services at GES
Pigue, Denise M. dpigue@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at GES (360.596.6600)
Porter, Rebecca J. rporter@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at GES (360.596.6962)
Price, Phyllis J. pprice@osd.wednet.edu Nurse at GES (360.596.6908)
Quinn, Pamela D. pquinn@osd.wednet.edu OT/PT at MMS, MCLES, GES (360.596.7564)
Ralph, Robin A. rralph@osd.wednet.edu Reading Corps at GES
Rathi, Rupali rrathi@osd.wednet.edu Paraeductor at GES (360.596.6900)
Reinemer, Rosetta rreinemer@osd.wednet.edu Administrative Professional at GES (360.596.6910)
Rogan, Erin N. erogan@osd.wednet.edu Student Teacher at GES
Roper, Preston C. proper@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at GES
Sampson, Debbie S. dsampson@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at GES
Seals-Steere, Karin L. ksealssteere@osd.wednet.edu Food Services at JMS, GES
Sem-Rodrigues, Lisa K. lsemrodrigues@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at GES
Sheafe, Lisbeth lsheafe@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at GES (360.596.6965)
Sodhi, Karen H ksodhi@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at GES (360.596.6600)
Sofield, Farrin L. fsofield@osd.wednet.edu Reading Corp at GES
Spencer, Tara tspencer@osd.wednet.edu RES, MCKES, GES, BHES (360.596.8527)
St. Clair, Jody R. jstclair@osd.wednet.edu Reading Corps at GES
Stock, Alison K. astock@osd.wednet.edu Work Study at GES
Swan, Angela aswan@osd.wednet.edu MES, GES, BHES
Swanson, Nancy nswanson@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at GES
Swor, Savannah sswor@osd.wednet.edu Work Study at GES
Taylor, Cynthia L. ctaylor@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at GES
Terry, Joyce A. jaterry@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at GES
Thacher, Jennifer W. jthacher@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at GES
Turnell, Grace A. gturnell@osd.wednet.edu Work Study at GES
Viik, Laura D. lviik@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at GES
Warner, Edwin ewarner@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at GES
Wasson, Lauren J. lwasson@osd.wednet.edu Student Teacher at GES
White, Linda A. lwhite@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at GES
Whiteman, Kimberly M. kwhiteman@osd.wednet.edu JMS, GES (360.596.6987)
Wilson, Elizabeth A. ewilson@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at GES
Yusko, Pamela P pyusko@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at GES (360.596.6968)
Zirpoli, Michael S. mzirpoli@osd.wednet.edu Work Study at GES

Page generated in 0.027 seconds.
Data last refreshed 32.5 seconds ago

See inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.