OSD Staff Directory

74 results found

NameEmailPosition at Location (phone)
Abrams, Julia K. jabrams@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES (360.596.7479)
Andruss, Trude S. tandruss@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at HES
Arbuckle, Patricia Jane parbuckle@osd.wednet.edu Teacher-Librarian at HES (360.596.7402)
Barrett, Fran A fbarrett@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES (360.596.7459)
Boe, Scott C. sboe@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at HES
Buchholz, Janet L. jbuchholz@osd.wednet.edu Intervention Specialist at HES, GES (360.596.6909)
Carson, Kristen N. kcarson@osd.wednet.edu Long-term Certificated Sub. at HES
Catterson, Lisa J lcatterson@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at HES (360.596.7482)
Chertok, Rachele R. rchertok@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES (360.596.7469)
Chipman, Jody L. jchipman@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at HES (360.596.7411)
Clark, Anna Marie I. aclark@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES
Cregar, Cheryl cregarc@osd.wednet.edu SSC, HES (360.596.7400)
Dew, Shannon L. sdew@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at HES
Doughty, Kimberly L kdoughty@osd.wednet.edu Assistant Principal at HES, CES (360.596.7574)
Dowers, Leah M. ldowers@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at CHS, MES, MCLES, LPBES, HES, GES (360.596.8262)
Dozic, Milica mdozic@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at HES
Ebbeson, Christine Anne cebbeson@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at HES (360.596.7400)
Erickson, Jenifer L jerickson@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES (360.596.7463)
Ferguson, Pat pferguson@osd.wednet.edu 4th Grade Teacher at HES
Fetchik, Amanda D. afetchik@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at HES
Gillespie-Atkinson, Kathleen A kagillespie@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES (360.596.7464)
Greer, Brandi A. bagreer@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES
Gregor, Sheryl L. sgregor@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at HES
Griffitts, Lorin R. lgriffitts@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at HES
Grussing, Courtney A. cgrussing@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES
Hahn, Lori lhahn@osd.wednet.edu Physical Education Teacher at HES (360.596.8526)
Henry, Penny phenry@osd.wednet.edu Food Services at HES
Hitchens, Nicole Lyn nhitchens@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at HES
Hughes, Rebecca A. rhughes@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES (360.596.7473)
Jackson, Lindsey ljackson@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at HES
Johansson, Kathryn R. kjohansson@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at HES
Johnson, Cynthia C cyjohnson@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES (360.596.7467)
Judah, Renee L. rjudah@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES (360.596.7453)
Koong, Patricia G. pkoong@osd.wednet.edu Long-Term Sub. at HES
Koplan, Crystal R. ckoplan@osd.wednet.edu Admin Professional at HES (360.596.7410)
Krause, Lynnetta lkrause@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES (360.596.7468)
Krick, Lori Michaele lkrick@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at HES
Labinski, Chrystal A clabinski@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES (360.596.6204)
Lee, Eunbi elee@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at LPBES, HES
Long, Heather L. hlong@osd.wednet.edu Food Services at HES
Luce, Gayle L gluce@osd.wednet.edu Social Services Coordinator at HES (360.596.7404)
Marzella, Susanna smarzella@osd.wednet.edu OT at HES (360.596.7420)
McKown, Melinda M mmckown@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES (360.596.7412)
Mickelson, Julie A jmickelson@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES (360.596.7487)
Minder, Molly J. mminder@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES
Moore, Kimberly A. kamoore@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES
Morgan, John P. jomorgan@osd.wednet.edu Americorps 2016-17 at HES
Myhr, Hollie D hmyhr@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES (360.596.6676)
Noviello, Bethany D. bnoviello@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES (360.596.7488)
Nye, Richard S. rnye@osd.wednet.edu Asst. Principal at HES, CES
Ohlson, Lauren R. lohlson@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at HES
Olmsted, Shauna B. sholmsted@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES
Parker, Barbara D. bparker@osd.wednet.edu Good Shepherd - Admin Professional at PES, HES (360.596.7410)
Perry, Lisa lperry@osd.wednet.edu School Counselor at PES, HES (360.596.6514)
Puddy, Karen L. kpuddy@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES
Rascon, Ernie D erascon@osd.wednet.edu Principal at HES (360.596.7405)
Richardson, Carol C.S crichardson@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES, CES (360.596.7480)
Rowell, Susan Elizabeth srowell@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES (360.596.7471)
Samson, Matthew R msamson@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES (360.596.7484)
Scolaro, Piper D. pscolaro@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES (360.596.7476)
Sever, Michelle A. msever@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES
Singer, Vivien J. vsinger@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at HES
Skoog, Sunita S. sskoog@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at HES
Spray, Hana K. hspray@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES
Stafford, Luci A. lstafford@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES
Stanley, Amber N. astanley@osd.wednet.edu Coach at OHS, HES
Stewart, Leilani F. lstewart@osd.wednet.edu TRANSPORTATION, TRANS, HES (360.596.7411)
Streeter, Alexandra H. astreeter@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES (360.596.7544)
Swett, Colleen Keefe cswett@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES (360.596.7486)
Tradewell, Carrie C ctradewell@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES (360.596.7461)
Vay, Tosha tvay@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES (360.596.7485)
Waitt, Rebecca waittr@osd.wednet.edu Custodian at SSC, MMS, HES
Walhmark, Steven B swalhmark@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at HES (360.596.7481)
Zambas, Calla A. czambas@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at HES

Page generated in 0.025 seconds.
Data last refreshed 22.5 seconds ago

See inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.