OSD Staff Directory

68 results found

NameEmailPhone
Abrams, Julia K. jabrams@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7479
Anderson, Austen E. aeanderson@osd.wednet.edu
Andruss, Trude S. tandruss@osd.wednet.edu
Arbuckle, Patricia Jane parbuckle@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7402
Barrett, Fran A fbarrett@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7459
Bertelli, Kimmer K. kbertelli@osd.wednet.edu
Boe, Scott C. sboe@osd.wednet.edu
Buchholz, Janet L. jbuchholz@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6909
Bullard, Marinda L. mbullard@osd.wednet.edu
Catterson, Lisa J lcatterson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7482
Chertok, Rachele R. rchertok@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7469
Chipman, Jody L. jchipman@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7411
Clark, Anna Marie I. aclark@osd.wednet.edu
Cleveringa, Melissa J. mcleveringa@osd.wednet.edu
Cregar, Cheryl cregarc@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7400
Dew, Shannon L. sdew@osd.wednet.edu
Dowers, Leah M. ldowers@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8262
Dozic, Milica mdozic@osd.wednet.edu
Dunlap, Wendy L. wdunlap@osd.wednet.edu
Ebbeson, Christine Anne cebbeson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7400
Erickson, Jenifer L jerickson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7463
Ferguson, Pat pferguson@osd.wednet.edu
Gillespie-Atkinson, Kathleen A kagillespie@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7464
Gillette, Alexzandrya L. J. agillette@osd.wednet.edu
Graham, Holly G. hgraham@osd.wednet.edu
Greer, Brandi A. bagreer@osd.wednet.edu
Griffitts, Lorin R. lgriffitts@osd.wednet.edu
Hahn, Lori lhahn@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8526
Henry, Penny phenry@osd.wednet.edu
Johansson, Kathryn R. kjohansson@osd.wednet.edu
Johnson, Cynthia C cyjohnson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7467
Krause, Lynnetta lkrause@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7468
Krick, Lori Michaele lkrick@osd.wednet.edu
Labinski, Chrystal A clabinski@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6204
Long, Heather L. hlong@osd.wednet.edu
Lopez, Francisco J. flopez@osd.wednet.edu
Luce, Gayle L gluce@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7404
Marzella, Susanna smarzella@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7420
McKown, Melinda M mmckown@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7412
Menser, Deyana dmenser@osd.wednet.edu
Mickelson, Julie A jmickelson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7487
Minder, Molly J. mminder@osd.wednet.edu
Moneymaker, Hailey M. hmoneymaker@osd.wednet.edu
Moore, Kimberly A. kamoore@osd.wednet.edu
Nelson, Tessa M. tmnelson@osd.wednet.edu
Nye, Richard S. rnye@osd.wednet.edu
Olmsted, Shauna B. sholmsted@osd.wednet.edu
Parker, Barbara D. bparker@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7410
Perry, Lisa lperry@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6514
Puddy, Karen L. kpuddy@osd.wednet.edu
Rascon, Ernie D erascon@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7405
Richardson, Carol C.S crichardson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7480
Rowell, Susan Elizabeth srowell@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7471
Scolaro, Piper D. pscolaro@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7476
Sever, Michelle A. msever@osd.wednet.edu
Singer, Vivien J. vsinger@osd.wednet.edu
Skoog, Sunita S. sskoog@osd.wednet.edu
Spray, Hana K. hspray@osd.wednet.edu
Stafford, Luci A. lstafford@osd.wednet.edu
Stewart, Leilani F. lstewart@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7411
Streeter, Alexandra H. astreeter@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7544
Swanson, Nancy nswanson@osd.wednet.edu
Swett, Colleen Keefe cswett@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7486
Taylor, Kalleen M. ktaylor@osd.wednet.edu
Tradewell, Carrie C ctradewell@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7461
Waitt, Rebecca waittr@osd.wednet.edu
Wesley, Kelly P. kwesley@osd.wednet.edu
Yi, Ye-Rin yyi@osd.wednet.edu

Page generated in 0.024 seconds.
Data last refreshed 758.9 seconds ago

Do you see inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.