OSD Staff Directory

58 results found

NameEmailPosition at Location (phone)
Anderson, Burke banderson@osd.wednet.edu JAMS Teacher at JMS (360.596.3267)
Ang, Ferd R. fang@osd.wednet.edu Coach at JMS
Baker, Donald dbaker@osd.wednet.edu PE Teacher at JMS (360.596.3271)
Beck, Alan R. abeck@osd.wednet.edu JMS (360.596.3232)
Bickel, Karen kbickel@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at JMS (360.596.3219)
Boysen, Ericka eboysen@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at JMS (360.596.3265)
Bozeman, Nadine E. nbozeman@osd.wednet.edu Choir Teacher at JMS (360.596.3212)
Bronemann, Ivy D. ibronemann@osd.wednet.edu Assistant Principal at JMS (360.596.3213)
Buck, Martha S. mbuck@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at JMS
Burke, Paula pburke@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at JMS (360.596.3264)
Chamberlain, Caleb P. cchamberlain@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at JMS
Chernoff, John P. jchernoff@osd.wednet.edu Performing Arts Center Manager at JMS, OHS (360.596.7019)
Cimino, Michael mcimino@osd.wednet.edu Principal at JMS (360.596.3330)
Corkum, Brenda M. bcorkum@osd.wednet.edu Counselor at JMS
Daley, Jaime P. jdaley@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at JMS
DeBruyne, Luanne M. ldebruyne@osd.wednet.edu Social Studies Teacher at JMS (360.596.3268)
Dean, Jana jdean@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at JMS (360.596.3270)
Durant, Betsy J. bdurant@osd.wednet.edu Administrative Assistant at JMS (360.596.3210)
Eichner, Allyn C. aeichner@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at JMS
Friddle, Whitney S. wfriddle@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at JMS
Goodson, Lacie D. lgoodson@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at JMS
Graham, Athena L. agraham@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at JMS
Gufler, Deborah dgufler@osd.wednet.edu JMS, MMS (360.596.7585)
High, Debra dhigh@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at JMS (360.596.3272)
Holder, Keith kholder@osd.wednet.edu 5th Grade Band Teacher at JMS, LPBES, GES, BHES (360.596.3273)
Howe, Sarah A. sahowe@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at JMS (360.596.3291)
Hughes, Wendy L whughes@osd.wednet.edu Math Teacher at JMS (360.596.3275)
Johnson, Aleda ajohnson@osd.wednet.edu Paraeductor at CHS, JMS (360.596.8191)
Johnson, Vicki L. vjohnson@osd.wednet.edu LPN at JMS
Loesch, Amy D. aloesch@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at JMS (360.596.3217)
Matern, Cheryl D. cmatern@osd.wednet.edu CHS, JMS, WMS, OHS, MMS, AHS, RMS (360.596.6133)
Mewhirter, Linda M. lmewhirter@Osd.wednet.edu JMS
Moore, Jonathan I. jomoore@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at JMS
Moreno, Michelle J. mmoreno@osd.wednet.edu Para-Educator at JMS
Musser, Debra Lynn dmusser@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at JMS
My, Sok mys@osd.wednet.edu JMS, SSC
Normoyle, Eli enormoyle@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at JMS (360.596.3293)
Pasquariello, Daniel W. dpasquariello@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at JMS
Peck, Jamie M. jpeck@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at JMS (360.596.3200)
Pulsipher, Tracy P. tpulsipher@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at JMS (360.596.3279)
Ratcliff, Heather J. hratcliff@osd.wednet.edu Secretary/Registrar at JMS (360.596.3211)
Ratliff, Anne Marie aratliff@osd.wednet.edu Teacher-Librarian at JMS (360.596.3202)
Ring, Jeremy L. jring@osd.wednet.edu Science Teacher at JMS (360.596.3269)
Ritchie, Tom tritchie@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at JMS
Seals-Steere, Karin L. ksealssteere@osd.wednet.edu Food Services at JMS, GES
Seig, Kim kseig@osd.wednet.edu Resource Office at CHS, JMS
Sigmond, Deedre D. dsigmond@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at JMS (360.596.3200)
Sipher, Travis K. tsipher@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at CHS, JMS (360.596.8207)
Smith, Kristi ksmith@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at JMS (360.596.3295)
Swisher, Kaitlin N. kswisher@osd.wednet.edu JMS
Wade, Jessica M. jwade@osd.wednet.edu 8th Grade JAMS Teacher at JMS (360.596.3276)
Weisenburg, Danita L. dweisenburg@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at JMS
White, Monica mwhite@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at JMS (360.596.3276)
Whiteman, Kimberly M. kwhiteman@osd.wednet.edu JMS, GES (360.596.6987)
Wold, Merritt K. mwold@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at JMS
Wood, Caitlin cwood@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at JMS (360.596.3227)
Zieske, Amber N. azieske@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at JMS (360.596.3249)
Zopolis, Jim jzopolis@osd.wednet.edu Coach at JMS

Page generated in 0.026 seconds.
Data last refreshed 22.5 seconds ago

See inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.