OSD Staff Directory

44 results found

NameEmailPosition at Location (phone)
Abadi, Marcela mabadi@osd.wednet.edu Principal at LES (360.596.6405)
Ball, Steven D. sball@osd.wednet.edu SSC, LES
Barranger, Andrea I. abarranger@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LES (360.596.6456)
Blanchard, Cheryl Rae cblanchard@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at LES (360.596.6421)
Callaway, Carrie K. ccallaway@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LES (360.596.6455)
Clark, Corey M. cclark@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at LES
Dempster, Michael J mdempster@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LES (360.596.6400)
Dinkins, Michelle V. mdinkins@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LES
Dyck, Jennifer R. jdyck@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at LES
Eggleston, Steven Patrick seggleston@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LES (360.596.6449)
Fay, Diane dfay@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LES
Finet, Kelli M. kfinet@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at LES (360.596.6400)
Grones, Jennifer Lee jgrones@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LES (360.596.6404)
Gudgel, Cathy Lee cgudgel@osd.wednet.edu WMS, LES (360.596.3012)
Hannah, Angela M. ahannah@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LES (360.596.6457)
Hull, Danielle C. dhull@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at LES (360.596.6400)
Johnson, Dianne L. dljohnson@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at LES (360.596.6400)
Kelly, Angela K. akelly@osd.wednet.edu Para at LES (360.596.6400)
Kim, Beth R. bkim@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LES (360.596.6454)
Landa, Michele L. mlanda@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at LES
Lewis, Hilary E. hlewis@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LES (360.596.6459)
Lloyd, Monica C. mlloyd@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES, LES (360.596.8485)
Lundberg, Dan dlundberg@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at CHS, LES (360.596.8244)
MacMillan, Cara E. cmacmillan@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LES (360.596.6450)
Maclay, Annie E. amaclay@osd.wednet.edu Admin Professional at LES
McCabe, Devon P. dmccabe@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at LES (360.596.6400)
McCartan, Daniel dmccartan@osd.wednet.edu Speech Language Pathologist at MCLES, LES (360.596.6600)
McGill, Melinda L. mmcgill@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LES (360.596.6453)
Parke, Dannie A. dparke@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LES (360.596.6451)
Pena, Karen L. kpena@osd.wednet.edu Custodian at SSC, LES (360.596.6406)
Petrie, Emily J. epetrie@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LES (360.596.6464)
Rayburn, Dale A drayburn@osd.wednet.edu LES (360.596.6408)
Reinicke, James C. jreinicke@osd.wednet.edu Para at LES (360.596.6400)
Rigg, Kari Lynn krigg@osd.wednet.edu Teacher-Librarian at LES (360.596.6446)
Robbins, Rachel L. rrobbins@osd.wednet.edu Special Education Teacher at LES (360.596.6409)
Rocks, Paul T procks@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LES (360.596.6458)
Shattuck, Kessa M. kshattuck@osd.wednet.edu Work Study at LES
Smith, Catherine Nelson cnsmith@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at LES (360.596.6470)
Stehr, Caron L cstehr@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LES (360.596.6448)
Stine, Michael G mgstine@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LES (360.596.6945)
Trevorrow, Wendy S wtrevorrow@osd.wednet.edu Admin Professional at LES (360.596.6410)
Wheeler, Maribeth Moran mwheeler@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at LES (360.596.6447)
Witt, Rebecca M. rwitt@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at PES, LES
Young, Brenda byoung@osd.wednet.edu Elementary School Food Services Manager at LES (360.596.6407)

Page generated in 0.024 seconds.
Data last refreshed 8.6 seconds ago

See inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.