OSD Staff Directory

57 results found

NameEmailPosition at Location (phone)
Adrian, Amanda aadrian@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MMS
Anders, Jennifer B. janders@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MMS (360.596.7687)
Anderson, Trevor L. tlanderson@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MMS
Bailey, Maurine mbailey@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MMS (360.596.7660)
Bass, Alma J. abass@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MMS
Bennett, Cathy cabennett@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MMS (360.596.7653)
Blodgett, Audree M. ablodgett@osd.wednet.edu MMS (360.596.7630)
Bogden, Doug K. dbogden@osd.wednet.edu Technology at MMS (360.596.8032)
Butler, Malia K. mbutler@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MMS
Calhoon, Julia S. calhoonjs@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MMS
Cunningham, Christopher ccunningham@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MMS (360.596.7657)
Condon, Thomas M. tcondon@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MMS (360.596.7680)
Durbin, Eric. L. edurbin@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MMS (360.596.7690)
Fulton, Todd tafulton@osd.wednet.edu Counselor at MMS (360.596.7604)
Gaer, Wyatt E. H. wgaer@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at MMS
Gufler, Deborah dgufler@osd.wednet.edu JMS, MMS (360.596.7585)
Gurnsey, Justin W. jgurnsey@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MMS (360.596.7683)
Haws, Jason jhaws@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MMS (360.596.7659)
Herseth, Linda A. lherseth@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MMS (360.596.7673)
Horton, Lisa lhorton@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MMS (360.596.7664)
Huff, Jennifer jhuff@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MMS (360.596.7658)
Johnson, Megan E. mejohnson@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at MMS
Kievit, Karen kkievit@osd.wednet.edu MMS, RMS (360.596.7632)
Kincy, Dave L. dkincy@osd.wednet.edu Coach at MMS
Kitzmiller, Dennis J. dkitzmiller@osd.wednet.edu SSC, MMS (360.596.6379)
Larson, Gladys T. glarson@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MMS (360.596.7691)
Matern, Cheryl D. cmatern@osd.wednet.edu CHS, JMS, WMS, OHS, MMS, AHS, RMS (360.596.6133)
Mayer, Nancy L. nmayer@osd.wednet.edu Food Service at MMS
Mettler, Jennifer M. jmettler@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MMS
Meyer, Chris D. cmeyer@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MMS
Miller, Carla cmiller@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MMS (360.596.7661)
Montgomery, Anita A. amontgomery@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MMS
Morrison, Melissa mmorrison@osd.wednet.edu Middle School Manager at MMS (360.596.7607)
Randall S. Naegle rnaegle@osd.wednet.edu Coach at MMS
Nicholas, Annika M. anicholas@osd.wednet.edu Admin Professional at MMS
Nilsen Badami, Joanna S. jnilsenbadami@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MMS (360.596.7670)
O'Brien, Erin E. eobrien@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at MMS
Owen, Nadine M. nowen@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MMS
Papaly, Betsy R. bpapaly@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MMS
Peek, Jeanne L. jpeek@osd.wednet.edu Food Service at MMS
Phillipy, Matthew S. mphillipy@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MMS (360.596.7682)
Quinn, Pamela D. pquinn@osd.wednet.edu OT/PT at MMS, MCLES, GES (360.596.7564)
Reynolds, Toni tonireynolds@osd.wednet.edu PE at MMS (360.596.7400)
Robertson, Melanie J. mrobertson@osd.wednet.edu MMS
Rydholm, Mary Jo mrydholm@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MMS, RES, MCLES (360.596.7669)
Seaborg, Joanne jseaborg@osd.wednet.edu Band Teacher at MMS, MCLES, LPBES (360.596.7671)
Spencer, Taresa taspencer@osd.wednet.edu MMS
Sprague, Mimi msprague@osd.wednet.edu Admin Professional at MMS (360.596.7610)
Sproul, Jamie E. jsproul@osd.wednet.edu MMS
Stevick, Autumn M. astevick@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MMS (360.596.7636)
Stivers, Zua zstivers@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MMS (360.596.7693)
Waitt, Rebecca waittr@osd.wednet.edu Custodian at SSC, MMS, HES
Ward, Jordan J jward@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at MMS
Weber-Hindrup, Michele mweberhindrup@osd.wednet.edu Asst. Principal at MMS
White, Cassie P.-R. cwhite@osd.wednet.edu Teacher-Librarian at MMS
Wood, Condee L. cowood@osd.wednet.edu Principal at MMS (360.596.7605)
Wright, Jarrod G. jgwright@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MMS

Page generated in 0.026 seconds.
Data last refreshed 38.5 seconds ago

See inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.