OSD Staff Directory

72 results found

NameEmailPosition at Location (phone)
Anderson, Megan E. meanderson@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES
Aust, Lylas Rae laust@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at RES, MCKES
Ayre, Joann L jayre@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES (360.596.8479)
Barre, De Anne dbarre@osd.wednet.edu Teacher-Librarian at MCKES (360.596.8412)
Benner, Davy Ken dbenner@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at MCKES (360.596.7000)
Berry, Allison Y. aberry@osd.wednet.edu Preschool Paraeducator at MCKES
Bond, Teresa tbond@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES
Bremner, James D. jbremner@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES
Briggs, Lynn Marie lbriggs@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCKES (360.596.8490)
Brown, Stacy E. sbrown@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at WMS, MCKES (360.596.3070)
Campbell, Tricia Maria tcampbell@osd.wednet.edu Student Support Teacher at MCKES
Chapman, Michael S. mchapman@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at MCKES
Chavez, Kanina Marie kchavez@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at MCKES (360.596.8400)
Chiaravalloti, Joe jchiaravalloti@osd.wednet.edu Technology at WMS, TRANSPORTATION, TRANS, MCKES, CES
Chong, Jessica H. jchong@osd.wednet.edu AmeriCorps 2016-17 at MCKES
Concepcion, Alexia D. aconcepcion@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at MCKES
Crites, Kelly L criteskl@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES
Cuoio, Amy R. acuoio@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCKES
Doherty, Deborah Susan ddoherty@osd.wednet.edu Admin Professional at MCKES (360.596.8410)
Ely, Katherine R kely@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCKES (360.596.8469)
Espedal-Johnson, Dorothy A. despedaljohnson@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES
Fairhead, Catherine cfairhead@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES
Fettig, Kathe Anne kfettig@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES (360.596.8470)
Francis, Patricia M. pfrancis@osd.wednet.edu First Grade Teacher at MCKES (360.596.8477)
Gilgan, Jennifer R. jgilgan@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES, LES
Goldsmith, Lenore A lgoldsmith@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCLES, MCKES (360.596.8474)
Hauschka, Bonnie J.M. bhauschka@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES (360.596.8491)
Havens, Michael mhavens@osd.wednet.edu Principal at MCKES (360.596.8405)
Hooper, Nancy Ann nhooper@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES (360.596.8492)
Howe, Sarah Jayne showe@osd.wednet.edu First grade teacher at MCKES (360.596.8475)
Jadin, Kassie A. kjadin@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCKES
Johnson, (Caroline) Kelly kjohnson@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES (360.596.8425)
Johnson, Laura Louise lljohnson@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES (360.596.8400)
Jolley, Alicia M. ajolley@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCKES
Jones, Scott H. scjones@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES
Judah, Renee L. rjudah@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES (360.596.7453)
Korns, Jennifer M. jkorns@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCKES
Kornuta, Denise L. dkornuta@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES
Lloyd, Monica C. mlloyd@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES, LES (360.596.8485)
Lopez, Carmel M. clopez@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at MCKES
Maron, Joelle M. jmaron@osd.wednet.edu Para at MCLES, MCKES
McEwen, Simona Marie smcewen@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES (360.596.8501)
McInnis Chavez, Kathy Ann katchavez@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator - Office Assistant at MCKES (360.596.8411)
McKeogh, Samantha W. smckeogh@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCKES
Miller, Katherine L. kmiller@osd.wednet.edu Teacher & Para-educator at MCKES
Miller, Sharika M. smiller@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES
Monte, Elizabeth A emonte@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCKES (360.596.8424)
Neely, Mary Marie mneely@osd.wednet.edu Social Services Coordinator at MCKES, BHES (360.596.8404)
Nordblad, Elizabeth A. enordblad@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCKES
O'Halloran, Janet K ohalloranj@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES (360.596.8480)
Ortiz-Robbins, Marisa K. mortizrobbins@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCKES
Parnell, Thomas A. tparnell@osd.wednet.edu Social Services Coordinator at MCKES
Paulsen, Valorie J. vpaulsen@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES (360.596.8426)
Potter, Crystal N. cpotter@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at MCKES
Reichl, Amanda areichl@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at MCKES
Reister, Kent S. kreister@osd.wednet.edu Para at MCKES
Rieger, Greta C. grieger@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES
Saben, Barbara Anne bsaben@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCKES (360.596.8400)
Sartori, Katherine H. ksartori@osd.wednet.edu Teacher (Orchestra) at WMS, MCKES (360.596.3090)
Shaffer, Elizabeth A. eshaffer@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES
Sjoboen, Mike msjoboen@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES (360.596.8473)
Spencer, Tara tspencer@osd.wednet.edu RES, MCKES, GES, BHES (360.596.8527)
Stajduhar, George gstajduhar@osd.wednet.edu SSC, MCKES
Stanley, Amber N. astanley@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES
Stewart, Susan M sstewart@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCKES (360.596.8497)
Tran, Van vtran@osd.wednet.edu MCKES (360.596.8487)
Valentine, Paul W. pvalentine@osd.wednet.edu LPN at OHS, RMS, MCKES (360.596.7400)
Wagner, Lori Lynette lwagner@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCKES (360.596.6600)
Westlund, Janetta Elizabeth jwestlund@osd.wednet.edu Para educator at MCKES (360.596.8507)
Wilder, Bailey H. bwilder@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at MCKES
Wilson, Ashley A. awilson@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES (360.596.8484)
Wilson, Christine Y. cywilson@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCKES (360.596.7489)

Page generated in 0.026 seconds.
Data last refreshed 50.2 seconds ago

See inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.