OSD Staff Directory

61 results found

NameEmailPosition at Location (phone)
Adams, Ryan J. radams@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCLES
Allen, Nicole L. nallen@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCLES
Brock, Rachel Diane rbrock@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCLES (360.596.6644)
Brown, Marcy A. mabrown@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCLES
Broy, Kathleen I. kbroy@osd.wednet.edu SLP at AHS, MCLES
Caranci, Leann M lcaranci@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCLES (360.596.6684)
Cardwell, Kerrie kcardwell@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at CHS, MCLES (360.596.6639)
Christoffer, Smith C. schristoffer@osd.wednet.edu Custodial at MCLES
Dooley, Cindra Christine cdooley@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCL, MCLES (360.596.6671)
Dowers, Leah M. ldowers@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at CHS, MES, MCLES, LPBES, HES, GES (360.596.8262)
Dyer, Sandra Y. sdyer@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCLES
Fay, Samantha P. sfay@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at MCLES
Flo, Jennifer A. jflo@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCLES (360.596.6678)
Gianacakos, Nicole J. ngianacakos@osd.wednet.edu Temp. Paraeducator at MCLES
Giroux, Anne L. agiroux@osd.wednet.edu Admin Professional at MCLES (360.596.6611)
Goldsmith, Lenore A lgoldsmith@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCLES, MCKES (360.596.8474)
Gordon, Hannah Q. hgordon@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCLES
Haines, Vickie C hainesv@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCL, MCLES (360.596.6651)
Halvorson, Connie R. chalvorson@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCLES (360.596.6677)
Hamilton, Emily S. C. ehamilton@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCLES
Hancock, Heather L. hhancock@osd.wednet.edu School Nurse at MCL, MCLES (360.596.7730)
Hatch, Nicole R. nhatch@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCLES
Heay, Hayley L. hheay@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCLES
Heryford, Carol A. cheryford@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCLES
Holtze, Melissa mholtze@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCLES
James-Burney, Renee K. rjamesburney@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCLES (360.596.6665)
Jensen, Holly A. hjensen@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCLES (360.596.6656)
Kamakawiwoole, Brandy K. bkamakawiwoole@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at MCLES
Keith, Wilma keithw@osd.wednet.edu Admin Professional at MCL, MCLES (360.596.6610)
Killelea, Mary A. mkillelea@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCLES (360.596.6540)
Koch, Candi D ckoch@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCLES
Landon, Hillary C. hlandon@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCLES
Laughlin, Joy M laughlinj@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCL, MCLES (360.596.6695)
Loder, Joan Carol jloder@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCL, MCLES (360.596.6655)
Long, Amy L. along@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCLES
Mandler-Huff, Heidi R. hmandlerhuff@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at MCLES
Marcus, Theresa Lynn tmarcus@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCLES (360.596.6652)
Maron, Joelle M. jmaron@osd.wednet.edu Para at MCLES, MCKES
McCartan, Daniel dmccartan@osd.wednet.edu Speech Language Pathologist at MCLES, LES (360.596.6600)
McLaughlin, Elysia M. emclaughlin@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCLES
Mellum, Alicia R. amellum@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCLES
Ushole M. Monjok umonjok@osd.wednet.edu Psychologist at MCLES
Moore, Joan R jmoore@osd.wednet.edu Teacher-Librarian at MCLES (360.596.6602)
Musazay, Farzana fmusazay@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCLES
Oas, David doas@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCLES (360.596.6663)
Ottavelli, Amy aottavelli@osd.wednet.edu OT at MCLES (360.596.7572)
Petersen, Kristen C. kpetersen@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCLES
Phan, Nguyen B. nphan@osd.wednet.edu SSC, MCLES
Quinn, Pamela D. pquinn@osd.wednet.edu OT/PT at MMS, MCLES, GES (360.596.7564)
Ragsac, Terri L. tragsac@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at MCLES
Rydholm, Mary Jo mrydholm@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MMS, RES, MCLES (360.596.7669)
Schoening, Robin rschoening@osd.wednet.edu MCLES (360.596.6625)
Seaborg, Joanne jseaborg@osd.wednet.edu Band Teacher at MMS, MCLES, LPBES (360.596.7671)
Smolinsky, Mindy M. msmolinsky@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at MCLES
Swanson, Kim L kimswanson@osd.wednet.edu Counselor at CHS, MCLES (360.596.6800)
Thrasher, Alyssa R. athrasher@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCLES (360.596.6638)
Timm, Susan stimm@osd.wednet.edu Life Skills Teacher 3-5 at MCL, MCLES (360.596.6689)
Van Nuys, Jacquelyn J. jvannuys@osd.wednet.edu Para at MCLES
Wendling, Aubrey L. awendling@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MCLES
West, Monica mwest@osd.wednet.edu Principal at MCLES (360.596.6605)
Wright, Alice (Leann) wrightal@osd.wednet.edu Elementary School Food Services Manager at MCLES (360.596.6607)

Page generated in 0.027 seconds.
Data last refreshed 11.4 seconds ago

See inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.