OSD Staff Directory

60 results found

NameEmailPosition at Location (phone)
Backman, Julie J. jbackman@osd.wednet.edu Admin Professional at PES (360.596.6511)
Barber, Laura lbarber@osd.wednet.edu Third Grade Teacher at PES (360.596.6551)
Boyle, Brandon R. brboyle@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at PES
Cereghino, Jan jcereghi@osd.wednet.edu Fourth Grade Teacher at PES (360.596.6553)
Cereghino, Julia M. juliacereghino@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at PES
Chalmers, Cynthia cchalmers@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at PES
Churgin, Laura R. lchurgin@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at PES
Conley, Brandi L. bconley@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at PES
DeFant, Ryan J. rdefant@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at PES
DeSelle-Milam, Jennifer L. jdesellemilam@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at PES (360.596.6548)
Hammer, Denise A. dhammer@osd.wednet.edu Classroom Therapist at PES
Harris, Susan M. sharris@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at PES
Helmer, Kimari A. khelmer@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at PES
Hill, Amy M. ahill@osd.wednet.edu 3rd Grade Teacher at PES (360.596.6549)
Hodges, Bob C. bhodges@osd.wednet.edu Good Shepherd - Principal at PES (360.596.6595)
Hoover, Joshua J. jhoover@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at PES
Hougan, Karen Eliz. Keck khougan@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at PES (360.596.6535)
Hughes, Danielle L. dhughes@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at PES
Hulzebos, Kimberly L. khulzebos@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at PES
Jernigan, Rhonda D. rjernigan@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at PES (360.596.6554)
Johnson, Cindy cjohnson1@osd.wednet.edu Second Grade Teacher at PES (360.596.6558)
Ketcham, Joan E. jketcham@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at PES
Kiers, Denise J. dkiers@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at PES
Kilborn, Kirsten R. kkilborn@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at PES
Kremer, Cheryl L. ckremer@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at PES
LaRiviere, Siu Le C slariviere@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at PES, LPBES (360.596.6900)
Lang, Joel P. jlang@osd.wednet.edu Principal at PES
Lopez, Kassandra klopez@osd.wednet.edu Work Study at PES
Major, Nancy A. nmajor@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at PES
Martin, Jennifer jmartin@osd.wednet.edu First Grade Teacher at PES (360.596.6557)
McQueen, Annette amcqueen@osd.wednet.edu Teacher-Librarian at PES (360.596.6563)
Muzatko, Robyn rmuzatko@osd.wednet.edu Kindergarten Teacher at PES (360.596.6539)
Nasrallah, Jacob O. jnasrallah@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at PES
Nelson, Martina D. C. mnelson@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at PES
O'Brien, Kathy kobrien@osd.wednet.edu Paraeductor at PES (360.596.6500)
O'Donnell, Suzette sodonnell@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at PES
Ohlson, Lauren R. lohlson@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at PES
Olson-Neidhardt, Kristi A. kolsonneidhardt@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at PES
Paquet, Steven I. spaquet@osd.wednet.edu Custodian at CHS, SSC, PES
Peach, Joel jpeach@osd.wednet.edu PES, BHES
Pence, Nichole M. npence@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at PES
Perry, Lisa lperry@osd.wednet.edu School Counselor at PES, HES (360.596.6514)
Raben, Laurie lraben@osd.wednet.edu Fourth Grade Teacher at PES (360.596.6541)
Raedel, Holly Ann hraedel@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at PES (360.596.6512)
Schori, Melinda schorima@osd.wednet.edu Food Services Manager at PES (360.596.6507)
Schutte, Amy D. aschutte@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at PES (360.596.6542)
Shanafelt, Julie A. jshanafelt@osd.wednet.edu Admin Professional at PES (360.596.6510)
Smith, Susan L. slsmith@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at PES (360.596.6545)
Smith, Vicki vsmith@osd.wednet.edu Speech Therapist at PES (360.596.7567)
Smythe, Starr ssmythe@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at PES (360.596.6360)
Snyder, Jeff jsnyder@osd.wednet.edu Fifth Grade Teacher at PES (360.596.6566)
Spohn, Nancy nspohn@osd.wednet.edu Kindergarten Teacher at PES (360.596.6567)
Sully, Phyllis psully@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at PES (360.596.6568)
Swanstrom, Kathleen A. kswanstrom@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at PES
Tallman, Janet jtallman@osd.wednet.edu Fourth Grade Teacher at PES (360.596.6550)
Thacker, Brenda bthacker@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at PES (360.596.6569)
Vaughan, Austin B. avaughan@osd.wednet.edu Custodian at SSC, PES
Venables, Marsha mvenables@osd.wednet.edu Second Grade Teacher at PES (360.596.6538)
Walker, Cindi L. cwalker@osd.wednet.edu PES
Witt, Rebecca M. rwitt@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at PES, LES

Page generated in 0.026 seconds.
Data last refreshed 48.7 seconds ago

See inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.