OSD Staff Directory

62 results found

NameEmailPhone
Bartlett, Brett A. bbartlett@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3467
Benfield, Stephanie C. sbenfield@osd.wednet.edu
Benson, Tamsen S. tbenson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3374
Claussen, Lucas lclaussen@osd.wednet.edu
Crawford, Antoinette K. acrawford@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3457
Daulton, Anne M. adaulton@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3478
Davis, Aaron C. adavis@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3405
Forte, Jennifer jforte@osd.wednet.edu
Grostick, Randy rgrostick@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3456
Gunther, Kevin kgunther@osd.wednet.edu
Henderson, Do dhenderson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3464
Hiatt, Mary mhiatt@osd.wednet.edu
Householder, Clara A chouseholder@osd.wednet.edu
Hudson, Katherine khudson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3415
Huff, Sean C. shuff@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3414
Hughes, Rebecca A. rhughes@osd.wednet.edu
Hunter, Katie A. khunter@osd.wednet.edu
Johnson, Heidi L. hjohnson@osd.wednet.edu
Jones, Janette jajones@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3466
Jones, Thomas L. II tljones@osd.wednet.edu
Kardokus, Carmen S. ckardokus@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3455
Keyt, Sandra skeyt@osd.wednet.edu
Kievit, Karen kkievit@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7632
Kim, Kevin J. kkim@osd.wednet.edu
Knutzen, Darla E. dknutzen@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3463
Kwangwanh, Keo kkwangwanh@osd.wednet.edu
Land, Beth bethland@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3452
Lins, Mary P. mlins@osd.wednet.edu
Lyons, Hillary C. hlyons@osd.wednet.edu
Mallalieu, Chris cmallalieu@osd.wednet.edu
Mallalieu, Kathy kmallalieu@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3449
Marx, Viola G. vmarx@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3000
Matern, Cheryl D. cmatern@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6133
Mattingly, Daniel W. dmattingly@osd.wednet.edu
McGovern, Karen kmcgovern@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3413
McGuire, Shawn R. smcguire@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3360
Ottavelli, Deanna dottavelli@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3475
Ottoboni, Dianna dottoboni@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3476
Parks, Geoff D. gparks@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3405
Phimister, Ross S. rphimister@osd.wednet.edu
Porter, Damon P. dporter@osd.wednet.edu
Puntillo, Carrie N. cpuntillo@osd.wednet.edu
Quimby, Katie A. kquimby@osd.wednet.edu
Ramsay-Werts, Stefanie E. sramsaywerts@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3488
Rowswell, Thomas M. trowswell@osd.wednet.edu
Schooler, Joan jschooler@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3483
Sharp, Mary E. mesharp@osd.wednet.edu
Shriver, Alex J. ashriver@osd.wednet.edu
Smith, Clark A. casmith@osd.wednet.edu
Smith, Lori lsmith@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3410
Smith, Sherman shsmith@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3484
Stave, Brian J. bstave@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3459
Teachout, Adam ateachout@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3485
Tomala, Leslie ltomala@osd.wednet.edu
Valentine, Paul W. pvalentine@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7400
Vitalich, Paula vitalichpe@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3407
Watrich, Elizabeth A. ewatrich@osd.wednet.edu
Watters, Michael A. mwatters@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3487
Weeks, Randell W. rweeks@osd.wednet.edu
Woronka, Chantale L. cworonka@osd.wednet.edu
Yardley, Sarah N. syardley@osd.wednet.edu
Zarate, Karen kzarate@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3412

Page generated in 0.024 seconds.
Data last refreshed 63.7 seconds ago

Do you see inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.