OSD Staff Directory

80 results found

NameEmailPhone
AguonMang, Devyna M. daguonmang@osd.wednet.edu
Allison, Greg gallison@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3102
Anders, Paul panders@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3005
Arevalo, Chantal S. csarevalo@osd.wednet.edu
Arevalo, Daniel Sr. darevalosr@osd.wednet.edu
Arevalo, Daniel Jr. darevalojr@osd.wednet.edu
Balikov, Susan E. sbalikov@osd.wednet.edu
Baranski, John jbaranski@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3077
Bloom, Connie cbloom@osd.wednet.edu
Boe, Jodi jboe@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3109
Boe, Joshua D. joboe@osd.wednet.edu
Bond, Thomas H. thbond@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3036
Brewer, Timothy tbrewer@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7768
Brown, Stacy E. sbrown@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3070
Brungardt, Johanna J. jbrungardt@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3086
Burris, Debra dburris@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3011
Burroughs, Candyce cburroughs@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3111
Carlson, Kay M. kmcarlson@osd.wednet.edu
Charette, Melissa V. mcharette@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3095
Chiaravalloti, Joe jchiaravalloti@osd.wednet.edu
Clear, Arlene aclear@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3114
Coyner, Marc A. mcoyner@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3149
Cramblit, Lisa A. lcramblit@osd.wednet.edu
Cusack, Tracy tcusack@osd.wednet.edu
Damitio, Maureen E. mdamitio@osd.wednet.edu
Davidson, Cynthia L. cdavidson@osd.wednet.edu
Duerre, Sherry L. sduerre@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3087
Erwin, Shawn C. serwin@osd.wednet.edu
Fisher, Alison M. afisher@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3080
Fisher, Shaila sfisher@osd.wednet.edu
Foit, Erik N. efoit@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3088
Gahm, Reilly A. rgahm@osd.wednet.edu
Gallacher, Kellen kgallacher@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3117
Gallacher, Kylie J. Cusack kjgallacher@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3092
Grady, Adam S. agrady@osd.wednet.edu
Griggs, Don dgriggs@osd.wednet.edu
Groenewal, Tom tgroenewal@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3073
Gutierrez, Raymond V. rgutierrez@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3083
Gutierrez, RoAnn R. rogutierrez@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3071
Hedin-Baughn, Christie chedin-baughn@osd.wednet.edu
Herseth, Lauren E. leherseth@osd.wednet.edu
Hjelm, Norm C. nhjelm@osd.wednet.edu
Holstrom, Kristin M. kholstrom@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8393
Jarmon, Courtney M. cjarmon@osd.wednet.edu
Jorgenson, Denise K. jorgensondk@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3007
Larson, Laurel A. llarson@osd.wednet.edu
Leeper, Patti pleeper@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3123
Livingstone, Melia R. mlivingstone@osd.wednet.edu
Matern, Cheryl D. cmatern@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6133
Mathis, Mary mmathis@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3002
McDougall, Julie jmcdoug@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7663
Meeker, William E. wmeeker@osd.wednet.edu
Meyers, Paula pmeyers@osd.wednet.edu
Mikler, Alexandra M. amikler@osd.wednet.edu
Min, Sophath smin@osd.wednet.edu
Montgomery, Cassandra L. cmontgomery@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3094
Morris, Brian bmorris@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3124
Motiejaitis, Danute Z. dmotiejaitis@osd.wednet.edu
Pasquariello, Annette apasquariello@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3015
Perry, Audrey aperry@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3016
Pong, Ed epong@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3076
Quinn, Toby A. taquinn@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3089
Randich, Jeffrey R. jrrandich@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3098
Reinhart, Gretchen J. greinhart@osd.wednet.edu
Rorem, David drorem@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3129
Sartori, Katherine H. ksartori@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3090
Savinski, Katie E. ksavinski@osd.wednet.edu
Schofield, Aaron L. aschofield@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3113
Sembroski, Kirsten K. ksembroski@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3093
Shea, Cathy cshea@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3010
St. Louis, Rick rstlouis@osd.wednet.edu
Swinkels, Scott A. sswinkels@osd.wednet.edu
Tash, Cynthia ctash@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3148
Thunell, Katherine A. kthunell@osd.wednet.edu
Troyer, Lauren J. ltroyer@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3074
Tuvey, Vickie vtuvey@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3134
Viggers, Gary A. gviggers@osd.wednet.edu
Woods, Julie D. jwoods@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3024
Wright, Danelle R. dwright@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3097
Wright, Laura lwright@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3138

Page generated in 0.024 seconds.
Data last refreshed 40.2 seconds ago

Do you see inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.