OSD Staff Directory

66 results found

NameEmailPosition at Location (phone)
Adderley, Sarah sadderley@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at RES (360.596.6765)
Aries, James W. jaries@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at RES
Armstrong, Brianna M. barmstrong@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at RES (360.596.6766)
Aust, Lylas Rae laust@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at RES, MCKES
Benson, Mimi bensonmk@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at RES (360.596.6752)
Benson, Valkyrie L. vbenson@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at RES
Berglund, Diana dberglund@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at RES (360.596.6753)
Buchanan, Dena R. dbuchanan@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at RES
Bullard, Marinda L. mbullard@osd.wednet.edu Americorps 2016-17 at RES
Carbonneau, Linda M lcarbonneau@osd.wednet.edu Counselor at RES, GES (360.596.6904)
Clemens, Tyler C. tclemens@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at RES
Collins, Brad A. bcollins@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at RES
Curley, Marguerite R. mcurley@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at RES
Dickerson, Ilene idickerson@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at RES (360.596.6793)
Dixon, Constance cdixon@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at RES
Doumit, Mindy L. mdoumit@osd.wednet.edu Counselor at RES (360.596.6754)
Dziedziak, Audrey adziedzi@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at RES (360.596.6708)
Elliott, Carolyn M celliott@osd.wednet.edu Office Professional at RES (360.596.6710)
Ensminger, Barbara bensminger@osd.wednet.edu Paraeductor at RES (360.596.6756)
Ferguson, Carrie cferguson@osd.wednet.edu RES (360.596.6797)
Frahm, Kristi kfrahm@osd.wednet.edu 1st Grade at RES (360.596.6759)
Gajkowski, Heather hgajkowski@osd.wednet.edu Office Paraeducator at RES (360.596.6711)
Gentz, Marylin M. mgentz@osd.wednet.edu Fourth Grade Teacher at RES (360.596.6776)
Grostick, Randy rgrostick@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at ORLA, RMS, RES, MES, BHES (360.596.3456)
Haddon, Debbie dhaddon@osd.wednet.edu Special Ed Teacher at RES (360.596.6761)
Hagen, Arriya C. ahagen@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at RES
Harting, Angela M aharting@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at RES
Hayes, Tanalienda L. thayes@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at RES
Hodges, Timothy W. thodges@osd.wednet.edu SSC, RES
Huennekens, Bridget E. bhuennekens@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at RES
Hummel, Kimberlee khummel@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at RES (360.596.6760)
Jaeger, Jennifer R. jjaeger@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at RES
Linderoth, Kathy M. klinderoth@osd.wednet.edu Secretary at RES
Marsh, David S. dmarsh@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at RES
McDonnell, Erin M. emcdonnell@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at RES
Middlebrook, Ruth rmiddleb@osd.wednet.edu Social Services Coordinator at RES (360.596.8400)
Mills, Greg A. gmills@osd.wednet.edu SSC, RES
Moniodis, Sonja smoniodis@osd.wednet.edu Para educator at RES
Murray, Jan jmurray@osd.wednet.edu First Grade Teacher at RES (360.596.6772)
Nash, Alicia anash@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at RES (360.596.6751)
Nied, Deborah Beth Rankin dnied@osd.wednet.edu Fifth Grade Teacher at RES (360.596.6764)
Nord, Peggy penord@osd.wednet.edu Kindergarten at RES (360.596.6773)
Nunez, Jessicarae jnunez@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at RES
Ochoa, Meghan mochoa@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at RES
Olmsted, Spencer Peck solmsted@osd.wednet.edu Fifth Grade Teacher at RES (360.596.6500)
Panter, Laurel lpanter@osd.wednet.edu Asst. Department Head at RES (360.596.7007)
Pellanda, Elizabeth epellanda@osd.wednet.edu LPN at RES (360.596.3200)
Phinazee, Amelia R. aphinazee@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at RES (360.596.6777)
Price, Megan M. mprice@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator at RES
Rupe, Floyd C. frupe@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at RES
Rydholm, Mary Jo mrydholm@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at MMS, RES, MCLES (360.596.7669)
Schuna, Jean jschuna@osd.wednet.edu 3rd Grade at RES (360.596.6784)
Shaughnessy, Sean M. sshaughnessy@osd.wednet.edu Principal at RES (360.596.6705)
Sherrell, Thom tsherrell@osd.wednet.edu 5th Grade at RES (360.596.6783)
Spencer, Tara tspencer@osd.wednet.edu RES, MCKES, GES, BHES (360.596.8527)
Stenhjem, Joann M. jstenhjem@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at RES
Stewart, Annette astewart@osd.wednet.edu Kindergarten Teacher at RES (360.596.6771)
Stottlemyre, Cathy cstottlemyre@osd.wednet.edu 3rd Grade at RES (360.596.6767)
Swart, Christopher D. cswart@osd.wednet.edu Para-educator at RES
Tafejian, Cheryl ctafejian@osd.wednet.edu 2nd Grade at RES (360.596.6786)
Temple, Megan mtemple@osd.wednet.edu Teacher (Visual Communications) at RES (360.596.7082)
Thornton, Todd tthornton@osd.wednet.edu Custodian at SSC, RES
Vrieze, Andrew T. anvrieze@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at RES
Whalen, Kimberly A. kwhalen@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at RES
Woods, Dana A. dwoods@osd.wednet.edu Teacher at RES (360.596.7409)
Zimmerman, David J. dzimmerman@osd.wednet.edu Para Educator at RES

Page generated in 0.026 seconds.
Data last refreshed 11.7 seconds ago

See inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.