OSD Staff Directory

20 results found

NameEmailPhone
Adams, Karen A. kadams@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7920
Beck, Brenda J. bbeck@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7910
Broy, Kathleen I. kbroy@osd.wednet.edu
Cobena, Luis A. lcobena@osd.wednet.edu
Diettrich, Brenda badiettrich@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7927
Hanby, John jhanby@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7958
Hendrix, Scott shendrix@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7951
Horback, Evan C. ehorback@osd.wednet.edu
Kazda, Heather hkazda@osd.wednet.edu
Matern, Cheryl D. cmatern@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6133
Saint Germain, Amara A. asaintgermain@osd.wednet.edu
Sogn, Chris sognck@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7952
Surprise, Quasar qsurprise@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7922
Thedell, Kathleen A. kthedell@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7950
Thedell, Todd tthedell@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7914
Tran, Andy Q. atran@osd.wednet.edu
Velasquez, Michael S. mvelasquez@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7905
Winkley, Nicole M. nwinkley@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7954
Zapien, Luis A. lzapien@osd.wednet.edu
Zlatanov, Vlatko vzlatanov@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6414

Page generated in 0.023 seconds.
Data last refreshed 27.4 seconds ago

Do you see inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.