OSD Staff Directory

35 results found

NameEmailPhone
Bailey, Catherine A. cbailey@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6258
Belson, Kendra P. kbelson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7558
Bjork, Marita A rbjork@osd.wednet.edu
Bogart, Roxanne Marie rbogart@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6210
Bowden, Elizabeth B. ebowden@osd.wednet.edu
Brotherton, Jennifer S. jbrotherton@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6205
Cole, Christy A. ccole@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6259
Cotey, Jennifer L. jcotey@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7734
Cunning, Andrea N. acunning@osd.wednet.edu
DeBuse-Losh, Mikel M. mdebuselosh@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6200
Grostick, Randy rgrostick@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3456
Hamill, Audrey E. ahamill@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6234
Hazel, Matt C. mhazel@osd.wednet.edu
Holder, Keith kholder@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3273
Jackson, Cheryl cjackson@osd.wednet.edu
Jahner, Katie L. kjahner@osd.wednet.edu
Jolley, Alicia M. ajolley@osd.wednet.edu
Kauffman, Darcy L. dkauffman@osd.wednet.edu
Macejunas, Angela H. amacejunas@osd.wednet.edu
Mitchell, Pamela A. pmitchell@osd.wednet.edu
Myers, Heather R. hmyers@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6252
Neely, Mary Marie mneely@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8404
Nunez, Camille O. cnunez@osd.wednet.edu
Peach, Joel jpeach@osd.wednet.edu
Rants, Mary Jane mjrants@osd.wednet.edu
Shipowick, Tara L. tshipowick@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6255
Spencer, Tara tspencer@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8527
Stasium, Roxanne rstasium@osd.wednet.edu
Sutich, Wendy K.C wsutich@osd.wednet.edu
Tomaskin, Cibeles E. ctomaskin@osd.wednet.edu
Vay, Tosha tvay@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7485
Wilson, Elizabeth A. ewilson@osd.wednet.edu
Womer, Felicity fwomer@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6224
Wyman, Jessica L. jwyman@osd.wednet.edu
Zapien, Luis A. lzapien@osd.wednet.edu

Page generated in 0.026 seconds.
Data last refreshed 32.8 seconds ago

Do you see inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.