OSD Staff Directory

67 results found

NameEmailPhone
Alexander, Devin E dalexander@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6850
Ambriz, Elisa R. eambriz@osd.wednet.edu
Ames, Natalie W. names@osd.wednet.edu
Anteau, Petronella J. panteau@osd.wednet.edu
Autry, Adela C. aautry@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6862
Berschauer, Bethany L. bberschauer@osd.wednet.edu
Bowden, Helen B. hbowden@osd.wednet.edu
Bowman, Dianne M. dbowman@osd.wednet.edu
Boyer, Thomas E. tboyer@osd.wednet.edu
Bradley, Sarah E. sbradley@osd.wednet.edu
Christensen, Erika D. echristensen@osd.wednet.edu
Clark, Kimberly A. kclark@osd.wednet.edu
Cummings, Laura Zylstra lcummings@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6871
Cundall, Madelene L. mcundall@osd.wednet.edu
Dean, Gina J. gdean@osd.wednet.edu
Douay, Trisha R. tdouay@osd.wednet.edu
Dowers, Leah M. ldowers@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8262
Flynn, Stephanie Ann sflynn@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6873
Freeman, Dorothy (Dee) dfreeman@osd.wednet.edu
Garner, Yin C. ygarner@osd.wednet.edu
Geiger, Sue sgeiger@osd.wednet.edu
Geyer, Brandy N. bgeyer@osd.wednet.edu
Guthrie, Ursula N. uguthrie@osd.wednet.edu
Hayes, Charleen Brigette chayes@osd.wednet.edu
Hitchman, John jhitchman@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6870
Holbein, Janelle M. jholbein@osd.wednet.edu
Holder, Keith kholder@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3273
Infante, Elizabeth einfante@osd.wednet.edu
Johnson, Brenda L. bljohnson@osd.wednet.edu
Johnson, Stephanie E. sejohnson@osd.wednet.edu
Keeling, Gloria gkeeling@osd.wednet.edu
Kinerk, Betty L bkinerk@osd.wednet.edu
Kronenberg, Lea E. lkronenberg@osd.wednet.edu
Lane, Jane S. jlane@osd.wednet.edu
Lee, Tanya M. tmlee@osd.wednet.edu
Lott, Margaret A mlott@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6864
Luce, Chandra K. cluce@osd.wednet.edu
Macejunas, Angela H. amacejunas@osd.wednet.edu
Maiava, Sarah B. smaiava@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6867
Martin, Britney L. bmartin@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6811
McVoy, Dona L. dmcvoy@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6978
Miller, Michelle A. mamiller@osd.wednet.edu
Minton, Miriam M. mminton@osd.wednet.edu
Morrison, Denise D. ddmorrison@osd.wednet.edu
Mortensen, Diane E. dmortensen@osd.wednet.edu
Murphy, Lamia M. lmurphy@osd.wednet.edu
Musser, Caren cmusser@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6855
Olson, Kristen E. kolson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6883
Powell, Nicole S. npowell@osd.wednet.edu
Preston-Mortinson, Angela M. aprestonmortinson@osd.wednet.edu
Pruett, Leah R. lpruett@osd.wednet.edu
Rodriguez, Vanessa vrodriguez@osd.wednet.edu
Russell, Sherri L. srussell@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6854
Saurs, Mary E. msaurs@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6866
Seaborg, Joanne jseaborg@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7671
Simmons, Lisa Juliene lsimmons@osd.wednet.edu
St. John, Susan E. sstjohn@osd.wednet.edu
Stevenson, Ruth rstevenson@osd.wednet.edu
Suh, Janet H. jsuh@osd.wednet.edu
Toney, Kristen Marie ktoney@osd.wednet.edu
Tracht, Juliana R. jtracht@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6873
Turpen, Josh M. jturpen@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6861
Wade, Kathleen K. kwade@osd.wednet.edu
Weaver, Talia H. thweaver@osd.wednet.edu
Welter, Dennis J. djwelter@osd.wednet.edu
Wernke, Sarah E. swernke@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6868
Yonker, Amanda M. ayonker@osd.wednet.edu

Page generated in 0.026 seconds.
Data last refreshed 15.2 seconds ago

Do you see inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.