OSD Staff Directory

62 results found

NameEmailPhone
Anderson, Cami Louise andersoc@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8355
Askew, Lisa Kathleen laskew@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8387
Balderston, Carolyn D. cbalderston@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8365
Barashkoff, Maria Sophia mbarashkoff@osd.wednet.edu
Barnes, Tamara tbarnes@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8304
Berhitoe, Ineke Saulina iberhitoe@osd.wednet.edu
Camus, Susan Anne scamus@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8356
Carlson, Leanne D. lcarlson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8364
Castro, Allazai T. acastro@osd.wednet.edu
Chiaravalloti, Joe jchiaravalloti@osd.wednet.edu
Copeland, Amanda B. acopeland@osd.wednet.edu
Corrick, Jeffrey Shawn jcorrick@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8349
Craig, John jcraig@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7825
Currie, Laura Ululani lcurrie@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8366
Dooley, Cindra Christine cdooley@osd.wednet.edu
Dunn, Mary Kaye dunnmk@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8374
Elliott, Regina M. relliott@osd.wednet.edu
Evans, Melanie J mevans@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8386
Fernandez-Ortiz, Claudia cfernandezortiz@osd.wednet.edu
Gedde, Jana jgedde@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8348
Gehlen Delude, Barbara D. bgehlendelude@osd.wednet.edu
Goode, Christine J. cgoode@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8351
Hayes, Melissa L. mhayes@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8383
Hendrix, Laura A. lhendrix@osd.wednet.edu
Johnson, Emily B. ebjohnson@osd.wednet.edu
Johnson, Patricia L. pjohnson@osd.wednet.edu
Kapsandy, Julie jkapsandy@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8357
Kehoe, Arly R. akehoe@osd.wednet.edu
King, Travis P. tking@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8369
Lagerwey, Trisha J. tlagerwey@osd.wednet.edu
Leach, Lynda D lleach@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8362
Lee-O'Neil, Bryann Nicole bleeoneil@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8375
Loague, Nathaniel S. nloague@osd.wednet.edu
Martin, Elizabeth A. emartin@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8373
McGraw, Rebecca M. rmcgraw@osd.wednet.edu
Miller, Karen E millerke@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8367
Miner, MaryKay C. mminer@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8377
Mitchell, Pamela A. pmitchell@osd.wednet.edu
My, Chhum myc@osd.wednet.edu
Norelius, Kristine L. knorelius@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8388
Nye, Richard S. rnye@osd.wednet.edu
Olsen, Amy aolsen@osd.wednet.edu
Lasher-Olsen, Rosalind Ruth rolsen@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8310
Paxton, Ruth Antoinette rpaxton@osd.wednet.edu
Pearce, Adam R. apearce@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8395
Peterson, Lisa Coy lipeterson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8363
Pierson, Sherri Lynn piersonsh@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8379
Rethwill, Michele Dawn mrethwill@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8311
Rethwill, Olivia L. orethwill@osd.wednet.edu
Richardson, Carol C.S crichardson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7480
Ricks, Mary Beth mricks@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8368
Rinker, Elaine M. erinker@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8385
Ritter, Shannon L. sritter@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8305
Roedell, Anita R. aroedell@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8358
Santiago-Gronka, Gisella gsantiagogronka@osd.wednet.edu
Schmidtzinsky, Amalie M. aschmidtzinsky@osd.wednet.edu
Slater, Heather K. hslater@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8302
Sorrell, Lisa M. lsorrell@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8350
Stafford, Janice jstafford@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7555
Stewart, Diane Longino dstewart@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8352
Thies, Patricia A. pthies@osd.wednet.edu
Trujillo, Brian G. btrujillo@osd.wednet.edu

Page generated in 0.026 seconds.
Data last refreshed 43.2 seconds ago

Do you see inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.