OSD Staff Directory

58 results found

NameEmailPhone
Abadi, Marcela mabadi@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6405
Aparicio III, Reynaldo V. raparicio@osd.wednet.edu
Ball, Steven D. sball@osd.wednet.edu
Barranger, Andrea I. abarranger@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6456
Berry, Rachel L. rberry@osd.wednet.edu
Beswick, Rebecca Lynn bbeswick@osd.wednet.edu
Blanchard, Cheryl Rae cblanchard@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6421
Callaway, Carrie K. ccallaway@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6455
Campeau, Ryan B. rcampeau@osd.wednet.edu
Chrome, Felix A. fchrome@osd.wednet.edu
Conoley, Sadie F. sconoley@osd.wednet.edu
Dinkins, Michelle V. mdinkins@osd.wednet.edu
Dyck, Jennifer R. jdyck@osd.wednet.edu
Eggleston, Steven Patrick seggleston@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6449
Faria, Miranda E. mfaria@osd.wednet.edu
Fay, Diane dfay@osd.wednet.edu
Gilgan, Jennifer R. jgilgan@osd.wednet.edu
Grones, Jennifer Lee jgrones@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6404
Gudgel, Cathy Lee cgudgel@osd.wednet.edu
Hannah, Angela M. ahannah@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6457
Hull, Danielle C. dhull@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6400
Imbrone, Katherine J. kimbrone@osd.wednet.edu
Johnson, Dianne L. dljohnson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6400
Kelly, Angela K. akelly@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6400
Kim, Beth R. bkim@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6454
Kinnamon, Lisa M. lkinnamon@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6400
Knox, Indigo M. iknox@osd.wednet.edu
Krupp, Erika L ekrupp@osd.wednet.edu
Landa, Michele L. mlanda@osd.wednet.edu
Lloyd, Monica C. mlloyd@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8485
Lundberg, Dan dlundberg@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8244
Maclay, Annie E. amaclay@osd.wednet.edu
Martell, Paige C. pmartell@osd.wednet.edu
McCabe, Devon P. dmccabe@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6400
McCartan, Daniel dmccartan@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6600
McCrary, Clayton S. cmccrary@osd.wednet.edu
Morgan, John P. jomorgan@osd.wednet.edu
Parke, Dannie A. dparke@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6451
Pena, Karen L. kpena@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6406
Petrie, Emily J. epetrie@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6464
Pierro, Brittanyana D. R. bpierro@osd.wednet.edu
Rayburn, Dale A drayburn@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6408
Rigg, Kari Lynn krigg@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6446
Robbins, Rachel L. rrobbins@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6409
Rocks, Paul T procks@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6458
Samson, Matthew R msamson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7484
Shattuck, Kessa M. kshattuck@osd.wednet.edu
Smith, Catherine Nelson cnsmith@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6470
Specht, Skyler J. sspecht@osd.wednet.edu
Stehr, Caron L cstehr@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6448
Stine, Michael G. mgstine@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6945
Strong, Sady C. sstrong@osd.wednet.edu
Trevorrow, Wendy S wtrevorrow@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6410
Vo, Helen T. hvo@osd.wednet.edu
West, Maresa L. mlwest@osd.wednet.edu
Wheeler, Maribeth Moran mwheeler@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6447
Witt, Rebecca M. rwitt@osd.wednet.edu
Young, Brenda byoung@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6407

Page generated in 0.024 seconds.
Data last refreshed 24.1 seconds ago

Do you see inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.