OSD Staff Directory

46 results found

NameEmailPhone
Aaron, Halli E. haaron@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6317
Arnett, Mimi marnett@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8189
Cheeka, Rachel K. rcheeka@osd.wednet.edu
Cobena, Luis A. lcobena@osd.wednet.edu
Cubias, Jeannie jcubias@osd.wednet.edu
Dowers, Leah M. ldowers@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8262
Duncan, Jessica L. jduncan@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6363
Estcourt, Lisa A. lestcourt@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6341
Faulk, Chelsea C. cfaulk@osd.wednet.edu
Fierro, Jayme L. jfierro@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6362
Froelicher, Karin kfroelicher@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6340
Gibbs, Julie D. jgibbs@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6357
Gowell, Leslie M. lgowell@osd.wednet.edu
Grostick, Randy rgrostick@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3456
Hicks, Christopher D. chicks@students.osd.wednet.edu
Hildreth, Elizabeth M. ehildreth@osd.wednet.edu
Holmeide, Jenny jholmeide@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6346
Jonas-Silver, Toni S. tjonassilver@students.osd.wednet.edu
Lantz, Sarah slantz@osd.wednet.edu
Leicht, Pam leichtp@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6329
Livingston, William R. wlivingston@osd.wednet.edu
Lull, Caitlynn M. clull@osd.wednet.edu
MacLurg, Kimberly L. kmaclurg@osd.wednet.edu
Maycumber, Jackie jmaycumber@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6374
McCowan, Keary Laverne kmccowan@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6300
McManus, Lyndsay M. lmcmanus@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6304
Meyer, Anne M. ameyer@osd.wednet.edu
Milillo, Kallia A. kmilillo@osd.wednet.edu
Moore, Jennifer J. jemoore@osd.wednet.edu
Neely, Michele neelyml@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6353
Nelson, Timothy J. tnelson@osd.wednet.edu
Nibler-Keogh, Jane jniblerkeogh@osd.wednet.edu
Pong, Mary K. mpong@osd.wednet.edu
Poppe, Rebecca L. rpoppe@osd.wednet.edu
Retherford, Lindsay A. lretherford@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6364
Samuelson, Teresa L. tsamuelson@osd.wednet.edu
Simister, Connie R. csimister@osd.wednet.edu
Skipworth, Heather L. hskipworth@osd.wednet.edu
Spatola-Knoll, Domenico dsknoll@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6305
Stillwell, Susan sstillwell@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6342
Terry, Jill M jterry@osd.wednet.edu
Upton, Patty M. pupton@osd.wednet.edu
Welin, Kristin kwelin@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6358
Wesselman, Anita awesselman@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6310
Yap, Amber A.L. ayap@osd.wednet.edu
Zlatanov, Vlatko vzlatanov@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6414

Page generated in 0.024 seconds.
Data last refreshed 38.7 seconds ago

Do you see inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.