OSD Staff Directory

58 results found

NameEmailPhone
Adrian, Amanda aadrian@osd.wednet.edu
Anders, Jennifer B. janders@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7687
Anderson, Trevor L. tlanderson@osd.wednet.edu
Bailey, Maurine mbailey@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7660
Bass, Alma J. abass@osd.wednet.edu
Bennett, Cathy cabennett@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7653
Blodgett, Audree M. ablodgett@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7630
Bogden, Doug K. dbogden@osd.wednet.edu
Butler, Malia K. mbutler@osd.wednet.edu
Calhoon, Julia S. calhoonjs@osd.wednet.edu
Cunningham, Christopher ccunningham@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7657
Condon, Thomas M. tcondon@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7680
Curleybear, Keanu K. kcurleybear@osd.wednet.edu
Durbin, Eric. L. edurbin@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7690
Fulton, Todd tafulton@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7604
Gaer, Wyatt E. H. wgaer@osd.wednet.edu
Gufler, Deborah dgufler@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7585
Gurnsey, Justin W. jgurnsey@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7683
Haws, Jason jhaws@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7659
Herseth, Linda A. lherseth@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7673
Horton, Lisa lhorton@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7664
Huff, Jennifer jhuff@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7658
Jackson, Lindsey ljackson@osd.wednet.edu
Kievit, Karen kkievit@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7632
Kincy, Dave L. dkincy@osd.wednet.edu
Kitzmiller, Dennis J. dkitzmiller@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6379
Larson, Gladys T. glarson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7691
Matern, Cheryl D. cmatern@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6133
Mayer, Nancy L. nmayer@osd.wednet.edu
Mettler, Jennifer M. jmettler@osd.wednet.edu
Meyer, Chris D. cmeyer@osd.wednet.edu
Miller, Carla cmiller@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7661
Montgomery, Anita A. amontgomery@osd.wednet.edu
Morrison, Melissa mmorrison@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7607
Randall S. Naegle rnaegle@osd.wednet.edu
Nicholas, Annika M. anicholas@osd.wednet.edu
Nilsen Badami, Joanna S. jnilsenbadami@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7670
Owen, Nadine M. nowen@osd.wednet.edu
Papaly, Betsy R. bpapaly@osd.wednet.edu
Peek, Jeanne L. jpeek@osd.wednet.edu
Phillipy, Matthew S. mphillipy@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7682
Quinn, Pamela D. pquinn@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7564
Reynolds, Toni tonireynolds@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7400
Robertson, Melanie J. mrobertson@osd.wednet.edu
Rydholm, Mary Jo mrydholm@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7669
Seaborg, Joanne jseaborg@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7671
Spencer, Taresa taspencer@osd.wednet.edu
Sprague, Mimi msprague@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7610
Sproul, Jamie E. jsproul@osd.wednet.edu
Stevick, Autumn M. astevick@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7636
Stivers, Zua zstivers@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7693
Waitt, Rebecca waittr@osd.wednet.edu
Ward, Jordan J jward@osd.wednet.edu
Weber-Hindrup, Michele mweberhindrup@osd.wednet.edu
White, Cassie P.-R. cwhite@osd.wednet.edu
Wilson, Megan R. mrwilson@osd.wednet.edu
Wood, Condee L. cowood@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7605
Wright, Jarrod G. jgwright@osd.wednet.edu

Page generated in 0.024 seconds.
Data last refreshed 26.3 seconds ago

Do you see inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.