OSD Staff Directory

62 results found

NameEmailPhone
Anderson, Megan E. meanderson@osd.wednet.edu
Aust, Lylas Rae laust@osd.wednet.edu
Benner, Davy Ken dbenner@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7000
Berry, Allison Y. aberry@osd.wednet.edu
Bond, Teresa tbond@osd.wednet.edu
Bremner, James D. jbremner@osd.wednet.edu
Briggs, Lynn Marie lbriggs@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8490
Brown, Stacy E. sbrown@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3070
Campbell, Tricia Maria tcampbell@osd.wednet.edu
Chavez, Kanina Marie kchavez@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8400
Chiaravalloti, Joe jchiaravalloti@osd.wednet.edu
Chong, Jessica H. jchong@osd.wednet.edu
Concepcion, Alexia D. aconcepcion@osd.wednet.edu
Crites, Kelly L criteskl@osd.wednet.edu
Cuoio, Amy R. acuoio@osd.wednet.edu
Darilek, Amy L. adarilek@osd.wednet.edu
Doherty, Deborah Susan ddoherty@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8410
Ely, Katherine R kely@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8469
Espedal-Johnson, Dorothy A. despedaljohnson@osd.wednet.edu
Fairhead, Catherine cfairhead@osd.wednet.edu
Fettig, Kathe Anne kfettig@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8470
Francis, Patricia M. pfrancis@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8477
Gilgan, Jennifer R. jgilgan@osd.wednet.edu
Goldsmith, Lenore A lgoldsmith@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8474
Grywusiewicz, Pedrita A. pgrywusiewicz@osd.wednet.edu
Havens, Michael mhavens@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8405
Hooper, Nancy Ann nhooper@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8492
Johnson, (Caroline) Kelly kjohnson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8425
Johnson, Sarah J. sjjohnson@osd.wednet.edu
Judah, Renee L. rjudah@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7453
Korns, Jennifer M. jkorns@osd.wednet.edu
Kornuta, Denise L. dkornuta@osd.wednet.edu
Lloyd, Monica C. mlloyd@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8485
Lopez, Carmel M. clopez@osd.wednet.edu
Maron, Joelle M. jmaron@osd.wednet.edu
McEwen, Simona Marie smcewen@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8501
McInnis Chavez, Kathy Ann katchavez@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6711
Miller, Katherine L. kmiller@osd.wednet.edu
Monte, Elizabeth A emonte@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8424
Neely, Mary Marie mneely@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8404
O'Halloran, Janet K ohalloranj@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8480
Ortiz-Robbins, Marisa K. mortizrobbins@osd.wednet.edu
Parnell, Thomas A. tparnell@osd.wednet.edu
Paulsen, Valorie J. vpaulsen@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8426
Potter, Crystal N. cpotter@osd.wednet.edu
Reister, Kent S. kreister@osd.wednet.edu
Rieger, Greta C. grieger@osd.wednet.edu
Sartori, Katherine H. ksartori@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3090
Shaffer, Elizabeth A. eshaffer@osd.wednet.edu
Sjoboen, Mike msjoboen@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8473
Spencer, Tara tspencer@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8527
Stajduhar, George gstajduhar@osd.wednet.edu
Stanley, Amber N. astanley@osd.wednet.edu
Stewart, Susan M sstewart@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8497
Temple, Megan mtemple@osd.wednet.edu
Tran, Van vtran@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8487
Valentine, Paul W. pvalentine@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7400
Wagner, Lori Lynette lwagner@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6600
Westlund, Janetta Elizabeth jwestlund@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8507
Wilder, Bailey H. bwilder@osd.wednet.edu
Wilson, Ashley A. awilson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8484
Wilson, Christine Y. cywilson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7489

Page generated in 0.024 seconds.
Data last refreshed 29.8 seconds ago

Do you see inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.