OSD Staff Directory

62 results found

NameEmailPhone
Allen, Nicole L. nallen@osd.wednet.edu
Bailey, Alisha K. abailey@osd.wednet.edu
Brock, Rachel Diane rbrock@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6644
Brown, Marcy A. mabrown@osd.wednet.edu
Broy, Kathleen I. kbroy@osd.wednet.edu
Caranci, Leann M lcaranci@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6684
Cardwell, Kerrie kcardwell@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6639
Christoffer, Smith C. schristoffer@osd.wednet.edu
Dowers, Leah M. ldowers@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8262
Dyer, Sandra Y. sdyer@osd.wednet.edu
Flo, Jennifer A. jflo@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6678
Freeman, Kelly D. kfreeman@osd.wednet.edu
Fu, Jesse Q. jfu@osd.wednet.edu
Gammon, Tammy D. tgammon@osd.wednet.edu
Giroux, Anne L. agiroux@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6611
Goldsmith, Lenore A lgoldsmith@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8474
Gordon, Hannah Q. hgordon@osd.wednet.edu
Hamilton, Emily S. C. ehamilton@osd.wednet.edu
Hancock, Heather L. hhancock@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7730
Hatch, Nicole R. nhatch@osd.wednet.edu
Heay, Hayley L. hheay@osd.wednet.edu
Heryford, Carol A. cheryford@osd.wednet.edu
James-Burney, Renee K. rjamesburney@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6665
Jensen, Holly A. hjensen@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6656
Kalb, Beth J. bkalb@osd.wednet.edu
Keith, Wilma keithw@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6610
Killelea, Mary A. mkillelea@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6540
Koch, Candi D ckoch@osd.wednet.edu
Landon, Hillary C. hlandon@osd.wednet.edu
Larter, Rebecca J. rlarter@osd.wednet.edu
Loder, Joan Carol jloder@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6655
Long, Amy L. along@osd.wednet.edu
Macke, Heather A. hmacke@osd.wednet.edu
Marcus, Theresa Lynn tmarcus@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6652
Maron, Joelle M. jmaron@osd.wednet.edu
McCartan, Daniel dmccartan@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6600
McLaughlin, Elysia M. emclaughlin@osd.wednet.edu
Mellum, Alicia R. amellum@osd.wednet.edu
Ushole M. Monjok umonjok@osd.wednet.edu
Moore, Joan R jmoore@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6602
Musazay, Farzana fmusazay@osd.wednet.edu
Oas, David doas@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6663
Ottavelli, Amy aottavelli@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7572
Paull, Amanda J. apaull@osd.wednet.edu
Petersen, Kristen C. kpetersen@osd.wednet.edu
Peterson, Deborah L. dpeterson@osd.wednet.edu
Phan, Nguyen B. nphan@osd.wednet.edu
Quinn, Pamela D. pquinn@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7564
Ragsac, Terri L. tragsac@osd.wednet.edu
Rydholm, Mary Jo mrydholm@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7669
Schoening, Robin rschoening@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6625
Seaborg, Joanne jseaborg@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7671
Shapley, Helen D. hshapley@osd.wednet.edu
Suarez, Carolyn E. csuarez@osd.wednet.edu
Swanson, Kim L kimswanson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6800
Thrasher, Alyssa R. athrasher@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6638
Timm, Susan stimm@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6689
Walker, Melisa W. mwalker@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6253
Wendling, Aubrey L. awendling@osd.wednet.edu
West, Monica mwest@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6605
Wieland, Hollianne R. hwieland@osd.wednet.edu
Wright, Alice (Leann) wrightal@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6607

Page generated in 0.024 seconds.
Data last refreshed 16.4 seconds ago

Do you see inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.