OSD Staff Directory

227 results found

NameEmailPhone
Aguirre, Steve saguirre@osd.wednet.edu
Armstrong, Anne M. aarmstrong@osd.wednet.edu
Arnett, Mimi marnett@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8189
Bach, Robert M. rbach@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7273
Baker, Craig M. cbaker@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7050
Baranski, Jim P. jibaranski@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6800
Bassett, Ed ebassett@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7252
Beattie, Leah D. lbeattie@osd.wednet.edu
Beaudoin, Charles B. K. cbeaudoin@osd.wednet.edu
Beeson, Wayne wbeeson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7255
Belson, Kendra P. kbelson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7558
Beraun, Anna aberaun@osd.wednet.edu
Blancas, Brenda M. bblancas@osd.wednet.edu
Boelts, Jennifer L. jboelts@osd.wednet.edu
Boyer, Kelly J. kboyer@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7017
Brock, Anthony R. abrock@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7230
Bronson, Tim J. tjbronson@osd.wednet.edu
Brown, Leah R. lbrown@osd.wednet.edu
Bryan, Daniel dbryan@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7259
Bush, Jennifer jbush@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7261
Canfield, Danielle B. dcanfield@osd.wednet.edu
Carson, Emily L ecarson@adserv.osd.wednet.edu
Chamberlain, Gordon gchamberlain@osd.wednet.edu
Champlin, Debra L. dchamplin@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7090
Champlin, Kramer J. kchamplin@osd.wednet.edu
Chan, Kate kchan@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7264
Cheek, Jennifer S. jcheek@osd.wednet.edu
Chernoff, John P. jchernoff@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7019
Clark, Michael D. miclark@osd.wednet.edu
Collins, Brad A. bcollins@osd.wednet.edu
Costello, Kristin kcostello@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7222
Craig, Donald G. dgcraig@osd.wednet.edu
Creighton, Laurel lcreighton@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7266
Crites, Kimberly kcrites@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8218
Cross, Kathryn R. krcross@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7262
Cruz, Shawn J. scruz@osd.wednet.edu
Curley, Erik A. ecurley@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7258
Curtright, Douglas B. dcurtright@osd.wednet.edu
Dally, John jdally@osd.wednet.edu
Davis, Brad bdavis@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7268
Davis, Steve J. sdavis@osd.wednet.edu
Davis, Val vdavis@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7269
Diana, Rebekah L. rdiana@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7254
Dorgan, Kathryn kdorgan@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7270
Duerre, Luke J. lduerre@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7231
Dyvig, Joseph E. jdyvig@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7324
Eagleson, Tomasina J. teagleson@osd.wednet.edu
Edwards, Rodger L. rledwards@osd.wednet.edu
Eliason, Rebecca S. reliason@osd.wednet.edu
Everson, Joshua J. jeverson@osd.wednet.edu
Fabritius, Jennifer jfabritius@osd.wednet.edu
Fabritius, Skip sfabritius@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7274
Fauley, Jameson A. jfauley@osd.wednet.edu
Fink, Robin rfink@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7573
Flock, Paul pflock@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7064
Forrester, Dave dforrester@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7032
Gallagher, Michael M. mgallagher@osd.wednet.edu
Gallardo, Nyra ngallardo@osd.wednet.edu
Gant, Ricky R. rgant@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7272
Garrison, Emily egarrison@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7302
Gerrits, John R. jgerrits@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7284
Gilman, Carolyn cgilman@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7279
Glenn, Dave E. dglenn@osd.wednet.edu
Goehle, Marjorie M. mgoehle@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7025
Graham, Dennis W. dgraham@osd.wednet.edu
Gran, Wendy L. wgran@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7151
Grant, Julian T. jgrant@osd.wednet.edu
Grant, Matthew mgrant@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7005
Green, Linda ligreen@osd.wednet.edu
Hale, Sandra M. shale@osd.wednet.edu
Hall, Amanda P. ahall@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7030
Halvorson, Jennifer A. jahalvorson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7312
Hammill, Robin T. rhammill@osd.wednet.edu
Hankins, Matthew J. mhankins@osd.wednet.edu
Harbin, Karla M. kharbin@osd.wednet.edu
Harbord Ayers, Deborah dharbordayers@osd.wednet.edu
Harbour, Erin J. eharbour@osd.wednet.edu
Hargrave, Gregory C. ghargrave@osd.wednet.edu
Hargrave, Matt R. mhargrave@osd.wednet.edu
Harper, Connie J. charper@osd.wednet.edu
Hart, Alice E. ahart@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7263
Hart, Michael mhart@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7039
Hays, Theresa V. M. thays@osd.wednet.edu
Heikkila, Christina cheikkila@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7280
Herigstad, Reier O. rherigstad@osd.wednet.edu
Hernandez, Cecilia L. chernandez@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6504
Herrera, Isaiah D. iherrera@osd.wednet.edu
Holoch, Jason N. jholoch@osd.wednet.edu
Hoover, Brady bhoover@adserv.osd.wednet.edu
Hotvedt, James E. jhotvedt@osd.wednet.edu
Houge, Hallie E. hhouge@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7355
Houser, Trevor C. thouser@osd.wednet.edu
Hubbard, Kathleen A. khubbard@osd.wednet.edu
Hudson, Jeremy R. jhudson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7071
Hursey, Jerret R. jrhursey@osd.wednet.edu
Inglin, Deborah M. dinglin@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7074
Jacobs, Eric A. ejacobs@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7152
Jahner, Katie L. kjahner@osd.wednet.edu
Jensen, Laura ljensen@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7285
Johnson, Erin ejohnson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8028
Johnson, Sarah J. sjjohnson@osd.wednet.edu
Johnson, Ty M. tyjohnson@osd.wednet.edu
Jones, Rosanne A. jonesra@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8007
Jorgenson, Janene jjorgenson@osd.wednet.edu
Kabat, Brent bkabat@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7287
Kelley-Batstone, Andra M. akelleybatstone@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7033
Keys, Breanne M. bkeys@osd.wednet.edu
Kickner, Robert L. rkickner@osd.wednet.edu
Kilborn, Casey M. ckilborn@osd.wednet.edu
Kiley, John F. jkiley@osd.wednet.edu
Kirk, Heidi hkirk@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7290
Klein, Sara E. sklein@osd.wednet.edu
Lamenzo, Catherine A. clamenzo@osd.wednet.edu
Landram, Natasha K. nlandram@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7029
Lane, John K. jklane@osd.wednet.edu
Lang, Marianne mlang@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7232
Larson, Alicia alarson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7058
Larson, Tracy L. tllarson@osd.wednet.edu
Larson, Travis J. tlarson@osd.wednet.edu
LeBlanc, Sally A. sleblanc@osd.wednet.edu
Leimback, Cody J. cleimback@osd.wednet.edu
Lenox, Susan K. lenoxsk@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7007
Letourneau, Brian bletourn@osd.wednet.edu
Lewinsohn, Joel E. jlewinsohn@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7056
Liska, Tamara E. tliska@osd.wednet.edu
Longnecker, Melissa J. mlongnecker@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7081
Lord, Jackson J. jlord@osd.wednet.edu
Lusk, Lynlee llusk@osd.wednet.edu
Mann, Sharan smann@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7295
Manning, Lorraine lmanning@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7296
Mao, Mariah M. mmao@osd.wednet.edu
Matern, Cheryl D. cmatern@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6133
Matthews, Dora dmatthews@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7072
McAuley, Derek H. dmcauley@osd.wednet.edu
McCauley, Cheryl E. cmccauley@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7283
McClinon, Antonio R. amcclinon@osd.wednet.edu
McCoy, Terri-Jo tmccoy@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7066
McDonald, Susan smcdonald@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7584
McIntosh, Tiana D. tmcintosh@osd.wednet.edu
McNamara, Mary mmcnamar@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7301
Means, George S. gmeans@osd.wednet.edu
Aaron J. Miles amiles@osd.wednet.edu
Murphy, Heather hmurphy@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7234
Murphy, John A. jmurphy@osd.wednet.edu
Myers, Dallas J dmyers@adserv.osd.wednet.edu
Myhand, Linae A.C. lmyhand@osd.wednet.edu
Nelson, Jennifer L jenelson@adserv.osd.wednet.edu
Nelson, Jill jnelson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7278
Nelson Jr., Timothy J. tjnelson@osd.wednet.edu
O'Bryan, Nathan P. nobryan@osd.wednet.edu
Olfson, Erik C. eolfson@osd.wednet.edu
Ourng, Khoeuth ourngk@osd.wednet.edu
Pannkuk, Michael A. mpannkuk@osd.wednet.edu
Pate, Crystal R. cpate@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7267
Peetz, Jason B. jpeetz@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7100
Peterson, Chelsea cpeterson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7298
Phillips, Jennifer N. jphillips@osd.wednet.edu
Phillips, Kimberly kphillips@osd.wednet.edu
Pittman, Ryan J. rpittman@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7266
Poage, Carolyn cpoage@osd.wednet.edu
Pollock, Gail H. gpollock@osd.wednet.edu
Rae, Paul prae@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7281
Rae, Wendy wrae@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7010
Rhine, Marissa M. mrhine@osd.wednet.edu
Roberts, Diana L. droberts@osd.wednet.edu
Robinson, Jackie W. jrobinson@osd.wednet.edu
Roth, Steve sroth@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7318
Ryan, Michael mryan@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7321
Sawhill, Christina N. csawhill@osd.wednet.edu
Schaefer, Michael mschaefer@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7323
Schultz, Conner B. cschultz@osd.wednet.edu
Schwartz, Dan dschwart@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7325
Shea, Denis A. dshea@osd.wednet.edu
Shelton, Taelar A. tshelton@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7265
Sheridan, Marion msherida@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7326
Smith, Kari J. kjsmith@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7048
Smith, Linda lcsmith@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7327
Smith, Melvin H. mesmith@osd.wednet.edu
Snodgrass, Timothy tsnodgra@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7329
Snyder, Alicia B. asnyder@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7022
Soderberg, Kristen ksoderberg@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7307
Sonnenstuhl, Chris chrisson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7330
Sorem, Brandi A. bsorem@osd.wednet.edu
Spiller, Jona C. jspiller@osd.wednet.edu
Stasium, Bruce bstasium@osd.wednet.edu
State, John F. jstate@osd.wednet.edu
Steen, Michael msteen@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7332
Steinkamp, Alex N. asteinkamp@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7288
Stevick, Clyde A. cstevick@osd.wednet.edu
Stevick, Jesse C. jstevick@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7317
Stuckey, Janet jstuckey@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7333
Swinkels, Kelli kswinkels@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7045
Talavera, Ana M. atalavera@osd.wednet.edu
Termine, Ellen D. etermine@osd.wednet.edu
Tholstrup, Brandy A. btholstrup@osd.wednet.edu
Thompson, Kathleen kithompson@osd.wednet.edu
Thorpe, Casey D. cthorpe@osd.wednet.edu
Tobias, Cindel K. ctobias@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7049
Turcotte, Katie kturcotte@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7047
Turnbow, Marc mturnbow@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7336
Udo, Stacy B. sudo@osd.wednet.edu
Underland, Brad bunderla@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7338
Underwood, Jody junderwo@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7339
Valentine, Paul W. pvalentine@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7400
Valz, Justin H. jhvalz@osd.wednet.edu
Violette, Cris cviolette@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7352
Violette, Sarah sviolett@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7342
Wagner, Barbara M bwagner@osd.wednet.edu
Walsh, Shawn C. swalsh@osd.wednet.edu
Walter, Michelle Gaye mwalter@osd.wednet.edu
Warnick, Troy L. twarnick@osd.wednet.edu
Wasmundt, Sheryl swasmundt@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7101
Weeks, Randell W. rweeks@osd.wednet.edu
Weldon, Derek R. dweldon@osd.wednet.edu
Welsh, Lindsay L. lwelsh@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7040
Welter, Denise K. dwelter@osd.wednet.edu
West, Donette donwest@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7343
West, Patricia pwest@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7004
Williams, Dawn dawilliams@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7282
Williams, Dayquan M. daywilliams@adserv.osd.wednet.edu
Willis, Maryann mwillis@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7356
Wilson, Kaden J. kjwilson@osd.wednet.edu
Wilson, Michelle L. mlwilson@osd.wednet.edu
Winkley, Nicole M. nwinkley@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7954
Wood, Elizabeth elwood@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7357
Wright, Brian bwright@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7358
Zarate, Mark Z. mzarate@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7082

Page generated in 0.003 seconds.
Data last refreshed 993.4 seconds ago

Do you see inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.