OSD Staff Directory

59 results found

NameEmailPhone
Adderley, Sarah sadderley@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6765
Albert, Shelby A. salbert@osd.wednet.edu
Aries, James W. jaries@osd.wednet.edu
Armstrong, Brianna M. barmstrong@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6766
Aust, Lylas Rae laust@osd.wednet.edu
Benson, Mimi bensonmk@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6752
Berglund, Diana dberglund@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6753
Buchanan, Dena R. dbuchanan@osd.wednet.edu
Clemens, Tyler C. tclemens@osd.wednet.edu
Curley, Marguerite R. mcurley@osd.wednet.edu
Dickerson, Ilene idickerson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6793
Dixon, Constance cdixon@osd.wednet.edu
Doumit, Mindy L. mdoumit@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6754
Ferguson, Carrie cferguson@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6797
FiveThunders, Amanda N. afivethunders@osd.wednet.edu
Frahm, Kristi kfrahm@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6759
Gajkowski, Heather hgajkowski@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6711
Gentz, Marylin M. mgentz@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6776
Grostick, Randy rgrostick@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3456
Haddon, Debbie dhaddon@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6761
Hagen, Arriya C. ahagen@osd.wednet.edu
Harting, Angela M aharting@osd.wednet.edu
Hayes, Tanalienda L. thayes@osd.wednet.edu
Hodges, Timothy W. thodges@osd.wednet.edu
Huennekens, Bridget E. bhuennekens@osd.wednet.edu
Hummel, Kimberlee khummel@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6760
Jaeger, Jennifer R. jjaeger@osd.wednet.edu
Larrowe, Rachel A. rlarrowe@osd.wednet.edu
Linderoth, Kathy M. klinderoth@osd.wednet.edu
Marsh, David S. dmarsh@osd.wednet.edu
McDonnell, Erin M. emcdonnell@osd.wednet.edu
Middlebrook, Ruth rmiddleb@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8400
Mills, Greg A. gmills@osd.wednet.edu
Moniodis, Sonja smoniodis@osd.wednet.edu
Murray, Jan jmurray@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6772
Nied, Deborah Beth Rankin dnied@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6764
Nunez, Jessicarae jnunez@osd.wednet.edu
Ochoa, Meghan mochoa@osd.wednet.edu
Olmsted, Spencer Peck solmsted@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6500
Panter, Laurel lpanter@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7007
Pellanda, Elizabeth epellanda@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.3200
Phinazee, Amelia R. aphinazee@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6777
Price, Megan M. mprice@osd.wednet.edu
Rydholm, Mary Jo mrydholm@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7669
Schuna, Jean jschuna@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6784
Shaughnessy, Sean M. sshaughnessy@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6705
Sherrell, Thom tsherrell@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6783
Spencer, Tara tspencer@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.8527
Stenhjem, Joann M. jstenhjem@osd.wednet.edu
Stewart, Annette astewart@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6771
Stottlemyre, Cathy cstottlemyre@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6767
Stroud, Bonnie L. bstroud@osd.wednet.edu
Swart, Christopher D. cswart@osd.wednet.edu
Tafejian, Cheryl ctafejian@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.6786
Thornton, Todd tthornton@osd.wednet.edu
Tracy, Kevin M. ktracy@osd.wednet.edu
Wernet, Jessica A. jwernet@osd.wednet.edu
Whalen, Kimberly A. kwhalen@osd.wednet.edu
Woods, Dana A. dwoods@osd.wednet.edu 360.596.7409

Page generated in 0.026 seconds.
Data last refreshed 38.0 seconds ago

Do you see inaccurate information? Contact the Helpdesk at 596-6172 or helpdesk@osd.wednet.edu and ask for a correction.